Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dell Optiplex 755 Intel Core 2 Duo 2.66GHz CPU 4GB RAM 160GB HDD Windows 10 Home Desktop Computer (R

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Computer
    Verified Purchase

    I love Dell computers. You always get the programs ready to go when it arrives.

    Read More
    shipperlady October 28, 2016
  • Never worked right
    Verified Purchase

    Totally broke down ! Don't purchase this product.

    Read More
    Troy F. June 12, 2016
  • desktop computer - refurbished.
    Verified Purchase

    I've never had any problems with this refurbished computer. Great savings for the product.

    Read More
    skyuser October 31, 2015
  • Broke down within 6 weeks.
    Verified Purchase

    Totally broken cd rom player. Kept it anyway, and now it's full of software bugs. Junk. Truly disappointed.

    Read More
    jason November 12, 2014
  • Very good computer
    Verified Purchase

    The computer arrived on time in good shape. It set up very well. I only had to install a few items which was Firefox, and Flash Player, etc.......... and update the computer..............I llike it.

    Read More
    jsfrantz51 April 2, 2014
  • hooked up simply and ran well. any question was ea
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not a computer expert,but for my needs this is great. It has done every I have asked.

    Read More
    1roncelly March 15, 2014
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed with this computer. It arrived on time and was very easy to set up and I'm not very computer literate. The electric cord is pretty cheap tho. But if you have a good one then there's no problem. went from an XP that was very slow so I'm elated with the speed of the processor. I highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    friday21 February 24, 2014
  • This is a GREAT machine!
    Verified Purchase

    I was debating on a machine that I could use at home and upgrade to Windows. I am not a Windows 8 fan yet. This machine is much faster than what I had. It was delivered on time. Even though it is not a tower, it still works great for me and for the price...... I LOVE IT!

    Read More
    pastorjaimi December 5, 2013
  • Great Product, Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was as advertised. This item is high quality, even refurbished. Could not ask for a better deal!

    Read More
    kaanapaliman November 12, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    junkee June 29, 2016
Sponsored Links