Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dell Optiplex 755 Intel Core 2 Duo 2.33GHz CPU 4GB RAM 500GB HDD Windows 10 Pro Desktop Computer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dell Optiplex
    Verified Purchase

    Came in great shape and did the job!

    Read More
    Celeste January 13, 2016
  • housewife
    Verified Purchase

    Does everything I need and I like it.

    Read More
    dracette October 22, 2015
  • Cruising Gal
    Verified Purchase

    Hospital grade - slow - needed memory - still locked up so I had to make lots of calls to make in order to get it unlocked; but my warranty came through with flying colors and opened the LOCK! but they also installed more memory sticks (that I purchased) for me. Warranty crew wonderful!

    Read More
    Mary B. July 9, 2015
  • Good computer
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my husband. He uses it as a teacher for grading and other academic uses. Runs great does everything he needs. First refurbish computer and we are happy. Since buying this bought another for myself.

    Read More
    Pamela S. June 17, 2015
  • dell refurbished
    Verified Purchase

    my desktop arrive in package no problem as started was easy to set up its not slow either works very well, looking forward to have a wonderful enjoyable refurbish computer experience so far no problems i got it last saturday

    Read More
    suzette m. February 25, 2015
  • no problems so far
    Verified Purchase

    I did not really pay attention to the dimensions, and this desktop is big. Another thing that I did not pay attention to is that it actually has a floppy drive. It is working really nice so far. Windows 7 seems to be working well. It is a practical PC for my basic needs - use of MS applications, watch streaming TV, and web browsing.

    Read More
    florida33311 July 17, 2014
  • dell
    Verified Purchase

    I PC did not come with a recover disk This would make it easy is something went wrong with the solfware

    Read More
    rsmurray48 May 8, 2014
  • Takes Only Half-Height Cards
    Verified Purchase

    Computer is a real value. Not being familiar with every Dell model, I just researched to see if there was an open slot for my video card with dual monitor outputs - and there was. BUT, this case is so narrow/short that it only takes half-height cards in the PCIe slot. So a regular video card will not fit. You should be aware of this when considering this model. Another note: the "keyboard" that is included with the computer was carefully packed but smashed. It doesn't matter that much because I have my own wireless keyboard and mouse. If the refurbisher would leave off the not-needed-for-the-most-part mouse and keyboard, they could knock a few more dollars off the price. Otherwise, the computer works great.

    Read More
    dropscrew April 15, 2014
  • Exactly what I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    The refurbished unit arrived a day early and was well packaged. No signs of abuse on any part of the package and everything was included that was promised. I installed the parts and was up and running very quickly. It runs quietly and is very peppy.

    Read More
    scilicit August 7, 2013
  • Good fit for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    I have used it, I have downloaded additional software, all works well. It is very fast and I have no complaints.

    Read More
    4diamond April 10, 2013
  • Negative Review
    Verified Purchase

    The computer would not work. It obviously had been damaged or misused, and had not been refurbished as proclaimed in the ad. I will never buy a used or refurbished computer again. I am sending it back.a

    Read More
    cornhole5 April 9, 2013
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Fast...I love this computer. More that I expected.

    Read More
    casale19 March 19, 2013
  • great computer, great price
    Verified Purchase

    shipping was incredibly fast. computer very easy to set up and run. great purchase.

    Read More
    aprilsbunch March 12, 2013
  • GREAT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS MY SECOND REFURBISH COMPUTER FROM THIS COMPANY. SO FAR EVERYTHING WORKS GREAT. CAN NOT BEAT THE PRICE! GREAT BUY!!!

    Read More
    knsmith March 7, 2013
  • Great used PC
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for 2nd home computer primarily used for web and word processing. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    london70 October 23, 2012
Sponsored Links