Read All Reviews for Dell Optiplex 755 Intel Core 2 Duo 2.33GHz CPU 4GB RAM 250GB HDD Windows 10 Pro Minitower PC (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    still working no complaints

    Read More
    dogg14 September 6, 2016
  • Nice computer
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and was as expected. The box was beat up everything was ok. Runs real well . Got this for personal use and it is exactly what I need . Runs much better than my old laptop.o I had this computer *** over a year when the hard drive totally died. There were a few others parts about to die also. Was really not refurbished well. Currently without a working computer😕

    Read More
    Pamela S. July 4, 2016
  • happy consumer
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with this purchase and the price

    Read More
    Craig W. February 6, 2016
  • Solid Computer
    Verified Purchase

    Works well and in very good condition

    Read More
    Daniel N. December 11, 2015
  • Very good computer.
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my computer yesterday. It arrived in a short amount of time and my husband had no problems setting it up for me. Everything is working just fine and it is so much faster than my old computer. It has always been a pleasure shopping Overstock. I've not had any problems with anything I have ordered.

    Read More
    elainemy May 16, 2014
  • Great product fantastic price
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for another computer for my amature radio room, I have a Windows 8 machin e and knew that was the last operatinng system I wanted. I have very good results with Dell (I have 3) The Optiplex was a close fit for them Demensions I already have. Very satisfied with computer and entire purchase process.

    Read More
    joseph54 June 7, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the money. This is the third Reconditioned computer I have purchased, each has been a great value compared to buying manufacturer direct. As my business expands, I will be back for more.

    Read More
    dwkent March 23, 2013
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this purchase so far... Seems to be as advertised, not the latest greatest hardware, but a reasonable value for the low price. The computer arrived without a keyboard, although the listing said a keyboard was included. I went online to access Overstock's customer support chat line (at about 2am) for a couple of minutes and the online rep apologized for the error and promised that a keyboard would be sent.It arrived a few days later. I had a backup keyboard I was able to use in the meantime, so in my case there was no real harm done.

    Read More
    anachron September 21, 2012
  • Good product

    Everything came just as expected. works fast, like brand new!

    Read More
    jcarter012291 June 12, 2012
  • Got everything as in the description except ...
    Verified Purchase

    Got everything as in the description except one thing - the fan from power supplier makes quite noise. After I switched with other power supplier fan, everything are fine.

    Read More
    oconj April 3, 2012
  • Dead on arrival - sent back for refund
    Verified Purchase

    Got this to replace my Dad's HP. The shipping box appeared undamaged and the machine looked new, came with a system restore disk which is nice. After hooking everything back up, I got a series of high pitched beeps that I know is bad news. The monitor went to sleep without even providing a boot screen. Tried multiple cords and same thing happened even when trying to boot off of a Linux CD. I've put together computer systems before and am the unofficial computer guy who maintains about 15 machines. My guess is the motherboard or power supply is dead. Boxed it up and sent it back requesting a refund the day after it arrived. First negative experience on Overstock. I realize there are duds that escape QC and am willing to amend this review upon receiving a refund. Ordered a HP to replace this one.

    Read More
    frankson March 28, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't finished setting up all of the system yet, but I am pleased with the product at this time. I will continue to shop with Overstock on a regular basis Thanks

    Read More
    readygo1 March 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    APRIL R. March 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kevin B. December 29, 2016
Sponsored Links