Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dell Optiplex 755 Intel Core 2 Duo 2.33GHz CPU 4GB RAM 160GB HDD Windows 10 Pro Desktop Computer (Re

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Working like a charm
    Verified Purchase

    As with most electronics, you want to give it time before submitting a review to ensure that it's not a lemon. This refurbished Dell is still working like a charm without any issues whatsoever.

    Read More
    Andrew P. April 23, 2015
  • Dell computer
    Verified Purchase

    Super computer for the price. We will buy another one when we need to!

    Read More
    smwest December 28, 2014
  • A Good Machine for the Price

    Bought two of them to replace aging Windows XP machines, and was quite pleased. Al;though the cases look a bit worn, it's to be expected. The computers are quite fast (compared to the old ones), and don't come with the bloatware of store-bought units. A good deal overall!

    Read More
    cnsamson March 26, 2014
  • Big screen does wonders for my old eyes.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the size of the screen and the clarity of the print and pictures.

    Read More
    momary74 March 18, 2014
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value! Great customer service. Item received before Xmas as promised. Highly recommend this site!

    Read More
    scubadds49 January 7, 2014
  • Great computer for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a computer for my office and was looking for a basic computer to run office software. Decided to go with the refurbished Dell after reading reviews about it and have not been disappointed. It looked great coming out of the box. In fact, it looked new. This model didn't come equipped for wi-fi but that was fine since my modem/router connects directly to this work station. We loaded our office-specific software plus things like Office 2010, Print Shop, Quicken and downloaded our printer drivers. Everything has functioned wonderfully well and the computer - so far - has been great. I've only had it a month but so far so good. If you need a basic work computer w/o all the bells and whistles, this is a great buy for your buck.

    Read More
    travis309 August 7, 2013
  • Dell Computer with Windows 7 Professional
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived the first day of delivery window in perfect condition and just as presented on website. I spoke with a customer service rep at Overstock who helped me with questions prior to purchase. She was informative, honest and most helpful. Outstanding service all around.

    Read More
    mlski63 June 7, 2013
  • no problems, deal with this company often
    Verified Purchase

    items were very good and packaged well i have purchased items from this company before

    Read More
    romaha February 11, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David M. February 21, 2017
Sponsored Links