Read All Reviews for Dell Optiplex 745 Intel Core 2 Duo 2.13GHz CPU 4GB RAM 160GB HDD Windows 10 Pro Small Form Factor PC (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Computer
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our needs, good quality

    Read More
    jmy8351 November 6, 2016
  • Incredible Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really skeptical about purchasing this computer. I bought it for our local city hall. We're a small one part time person city government and have a very limited budget and have an old (1999) PC with Windows XP which needed to be upgraded or replaced. They only do word processing, spread sheets, accounting and internet work so this fit them perfectly. I got the PC in only 3 days and it worked perfectly out of the box AND it came with WIndows 7 Professional! I did have a problem with Windows not updating but I sent the refurbisher an email and they answered my in just a couple of hours with the solution from Microsoft. So it was NOT a PC problem but a Microsoft problem and they took care of it immediately. I was very impressed. I am a retired IT manager so it takes a LOT to impress me with support! You can't go wrong with this PC. I shopped around for Windows 7 OS to update the PC the city already has and the OS was going to cost $*. Here I got them a refurb PC AND Windows 7 Professional for only $*!

    Read More
    William November 5, 2016
  • richard
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT computer,works great,plenty of power.Very good service.

    Read More
    james1941 January 15, 2016
  • Nephew's Review
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up giving this to my Nephew when his computer went. He told me it is great for what he needs.

    Read More
    dottsie59 December 27, 2015
  • mother
    Verified Purchase

    When setting up, would not work. I realize it is refurbished, however, we could not get it going. Too old. And sending it back to Overstock, they charge postage!! Not happy.

    Read More
    Kelly C. December 26, 2015
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great monitor for any type of use.

    Read More
    bin12 September 12, 2015
  • Nice addition to the music room
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancé needed to replace a computer for his music room as the old one was destroyed in a tornado, this computer serves all his needs and the price was very fair after researching like items. Very simple to hook up and get going!

    Read More
    lramos2014 May 3, 2014
  • Office Computer
    Verified Purchase

    I have to admit, buy once get treated well and what I wanted, that's the reason I bought my second computer from them. They are very good at what they do, They really Stand to their promise. Try this company you won't regret.

    Read More
    henrysinsuranceagency March 20, 2014
  • Desktop
    Verified Purchase

    Big improvement over my old computer. No complaints.

    Read More
    desertpacrat01 November 21, 2013
  • Excellent computers
    Verified Purchase

    Great computers, great value. you can't beat the price. Computers worked well out of the box. Good response times accessing the internet and remote servers. Bought Dell's for some time now and didn't need to purchase Windows 8, Win 7 Pro is still a good OS to deploy. Purchased 10 previously to upgrade company computers. Bought 10 more. The prices are great!

    Read More
    ahcken November 20, 2013
  • Skip this computer
    Verified Purchase

    The DVR drive was extremely noisy. Thanks to Overstock's excellent return policy they took it back and I purchased another computer from them.

    Read More
    mitzisami November 19, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Quick machine I have purchased a few computers from you great tec support

    Read More
    steve42056 July 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kevin B. December 29, 2016
  • ali m. October 21, 2016
Sponsored Links