Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dell Optiplex 745 Intel Core 2 Duo 1.86GHz CPU 2GB RAM 160GB HDD Windows 10 Pro Small Form Factor Computer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This really sucks
    Verified Purchase

    The product did not work at all. Tried to call tech support and could never get through. Tried to print a return label and it wouldn't accept my phone number.

    Read More
    leonard68 January 26, 2013
  • happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Product has, so far, been excellent. It is refurbished but has no sign of being used and is performing well.

    Read More
    pps10 December 20, 2012
  • Desktop Computer
    Verified Purchase

    Item was ok except for slight defects here and there. Moreover, the cd compartment was damaged and it was hard to close or open it. You have to manually use your hand to pull really hard and to close it the same. Other than that, item was good. I did not bother to return it because I was so busy at that time and having already installed some applications such as Microsoft office suites etc., it was hard to go through the process of being without a computer for some days. Overall, the computer is ok and will recommend it as long as you find time to return it should it have any defects like mine did.

    Read More
    joyousjoy73 July 21, 2012
  • Dell PC Computer
    Verified Purchase

    I am truly pleased with my purchase of the Dell OptiPlex 745 Core 2 refurbished computer from Overstock.com. It arrived in only 5 business days, was in excellent condition and is working very well. I have recommended Overstock.com to my friends and business associates. I did not have to add any hardware to the machine and it has enough memory and processing speed that I was able to load all my software programs onto the computer with ease. It operates extremely well and is fast and efficient.

    Read More
    cathielawler July 10, 2012
  • Love the Dell Optiplex 745
    Verified Purchase

    I received the computer in two days when it was suppose to be 5-10 business days. Very Happy about that. Easy set-up runs fast and easy to use. I would and will recommend purchasing from your site and will be doing some buying myself. Maybe even another computer down the road.

    Read More
    mrjay6062 June 5, 2012
  • Computer
    Verified Purchase

    This computer started once and it updated and after that it would not work. Tried few times but would not start. I called for return authorization which they did promptly. What sucks was they charged $15 for returning which I feel is not fair as the product did not work at all.

    Read More
    aghi May 30, 2012
  • Refurbed Dell PC's
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 3 Refurbished Dell PC's. All PC's appeared free of cosmetic damage and worked as advertised. Good deals.

    Read More
    rickgo4th May 29, 2012
  • New-refurbished computer, wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this computer for my work place. We had the monitor, but badly needed a computer we could afford. We got what we wanted and it worked from the moment it was plugged in. My staff and clients are very happy with this "new" computer.

    Read More
    tomasjb May 24, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Good for use in second round. It still has live for the second time. No problem this. Last order, bad experience. Bad refurbished unit of my last order. This time is really great!

    Read More
    galaxy2012 May 17, 2012
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived on time and as promised condition. Will absolutely purchase more computers from this retailer. Thank you again, Jeff

    Read More
    gmabvi April 14, 2012
  • Almost a perfect review
    Verified Purchase

    Windows 7 professional was advertised in the ad, but windows home premium was installed on the computer. I didn't realize it until a vendor had already installed 1 out of 2 programs on it. then I was told it didn't have professional. My only recourse was to return the whole product...

    Read More
    adambz April 3, 2012
  • Dell OptiPlex review
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing fancy, but it gets the job done. The refurb was in good condition. I've only had it a few weeks, but no complaints so far!

    Read More
    fallenangel5 March 20, 2012
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect replacement for my parents old desktop. Machine arrived on time, great condition. Setup was easy and all preloaded software all functioning properly. This was a great value.

    Read More
    lovinswflorida March 14, 2012
  • Good for office
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for an office workstation. I have paid far more for units that are indistinguishable from this one in function and speed. For the price Windows charges for the Windows 7 Professional operating system, getting this unit with the operating system pre-installed feels a lot like getting the computer almost free. I am a fan of Windows 7 and at this price I may have to also swap out the unit at my office still running XP. As one other review noted, there is a small expansion plate missing at the back of the unit, suggesting there was once an expansion card there. Since the box is standing under a desk where the back is out of view, this is a non-issue. This is the only indication the thing is refurbished rather than new. Certainly works just like a new unit. Good deal. Get one.

    Read More
    digits1to9 February 25, 2012
  • Very Nice PC!!
    Verified Purchase

    PC in like new condition with Windows 7 prof. For the price with Win 7 this is a very nice pc.

    Read More
    kuntrytech February 17, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    very closed to a new pc............................

    Read More
    moneecuba69 February 15, 2012
  • Optiples review
    Verified Purchase

    Defective keyboard. Sent a second one. Would not work. Waiting for third keyboard.

    Read More
    donkraus February 5, 2012
  • Computer
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the quality of the Dell Computer, the promptness in which it was delivered, and the terms in which the product was offered reflected in the overall package. I would recommend Overstock.Com to a friend or family member, and believe your company backs up what it proposes it does.

    Read More
    tba322 January 31, 2012
  • Exceptional value
    Verified Purchase

    The machine arrived in perfect working condition and with the OS installed and ready to register. Considering that you get Windows 7 Professional with this setup, this system is worth every penny and more. My only gripe (very minor) is that the machine clearly had a PCI card installed at some point, and though it had been removed, no plate had been installed, so there is a gaping hole at the back. Again, not a major issue, but worth mentioning. HIGHLY recommended!

    Read More
    sinodave January 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia B. August 23, 2016
Sponsored Links