Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dell Optiplex 745 Core 2 Duo 2.4Ghz 2GB Desktop Computer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Review Dell Optiplex 745 XP Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lot of horsepower for a good price and HOW WONDERFUL to still be able to still get a legitimate PC with Windows XP on it! Interestingly, the "XP Pro for Refurbished PC" that is provided can easily be replaced by booting form an OEM Dell CD as provided for these machines originally-- does not even need to be exactly this model. the site **** still 'knows' about the particular PC by using its Service Tag, making updating and servicing these machines a treat-- Very little problem getting this to be a totally useful PC!

    Read More
    sirealone November 17, 2011
  • It is good for shopping here
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 6 computers at one time. five of them are working well. One was sent back for repair and not received yet

    Read More
    xzhang December 7, 2011
  • really like my dell computer tower
    Verified Purchase

    received my refurbished tower in a timely manner and have reallly enjoyed it

    Read More
    kwmorse November 16, 2011
  • Good working computer
    Verified Purchase

    Computer came in great condition - did not look like a reconditioned piece. Good value.

    Read More
    val22 September 6, 2011
  • Does the job.
    Verified Purchase

    Everything works and has had no problems in months. So far, well worth it.

    Read More
    1joseph February 20, 2013
  • Great deat
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a basic replacement updated computer for my husband. He doesn't use a lot of media programs, so I know this would be perfect with plenty of hard drive for his needs. Great price for a dependable unit.

    Read More
    nanaroro January 23, 2013
  • looks and works great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the optiplex 745 to replace our 11 yr old computer . Loaded every thing in it an worked great for a day then the power supply fan started making noise. Call the customer service about the problem an they sent a new power supply an fan . Installed an it is working just great now . Thanks for the fast service.

    Read More
    bolens January 20, 2013
  • Great product for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I was familiar with this model since I worked on this at my job and loved it. I love the small size and it does everything I need a computer for. I could not be happier with my purchase. Although a little more software would be good.

    Read More
    lanitab May 30, 2012
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Came with a substandard, generic keyboard but other than that, it's a good product.

    Read More
    jaxguyndc May 4, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    glad i followed my gut an bought this one.. great speed and the perfect upgrade from my old pc.. Ive been wanting to see what a dual core could do.. A+

    Read More
    twashington999 April 3, 2012
Sponsored Links