Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dell OptiPlex GX620 3.4GHz 2GB 500GB Desktop Computer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • my computer
    Verified Purchase

    don't expect much you get what you pay for

    Read More
    Jay L. November 18, 2017
  • Great price. No issues
    Verified Purchase

    For a refurb, this was in perfect condition and working order. Not at all disappointed.

    Read More
    lynnpage July 3, 2017
  • This never worked out for us
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a computer for my elderly mother, but it had troubles from the minute we started using it. Don't buy refurbished products!

    Read More
    HiMe February 25, 2017
  • Gets the job done
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this computer for over 2 years now and I use it to store all of my pictures and documents so it's great machine

    Read More
    Radilena K December 3, 2015
  • mc
    Verified Purchase

    have had this computer for four years now, and still going..Will do this again.

    Read More
    Myrna C. July 14, 2015
  • Great biu
    Verified Purchase

    Is an excellent buy for a refurbished Dell Optiplex using Windows XP. Very simple to hook up. Speed in acceptable.

    Read More
    dewrejoice1 January 9, 2013
  • Housing rattles
    Verified Purchase

    The computer is a good buy. I only have one issue, the housing of the computer rattles. It is very annoying. I have to move it so it does not rattle while I am working.

    Read More
    jazzievera December 5, 2012
  • Looking for similar replacement pc's
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought other referb'd servers and pc's and I have no complaints at all.

    Read More
    johnscotthunter November 25, 2012
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    I have upgraded the DVD drive but other than that it has worked as is.

    Read More
    chrisflyz March 6, 2012
  • another winner
    Verified Purchase

    The computer arrived quickly in perfect conditon. I needed to upgrade my old, slow Dell PC and this fit the bill. Setup was a breeze. Another great Overstock purchase!

    Read More
    jorc December 29, 2011
  • Dell OptiPlex GX620 3.4GHz 2GB 500GB Desktop Compu
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this computer for a friend who was wanting to upgrade. This computer has met her needs and she is quite happy with it. It was a very good deal and I could not put one together from scratch at this price. Thanks Overstock Don F

    Read More
    donf01 December 23, 2011
  • Great machine for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this machine as an upgrade from a much older Dell box. Being a single core it won't run some of the latest software but I didn't expect it to. My only complaint is that I wish Dell had made the power button a bit different. A black button on a black background can be fun to find when the machine is in a dark spot.

    Read More
    stewill December 6, 2011
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I work in a small office and we needed a computer with the current operating system that we have which is Windows XP Pro. We are on a Pier to Peir set up so its important that our machines all have the same system. When I was instructed to find a computer I found the best price on Overstock.com and I found exactly what I needed. The computer works great, we haven't had any issues and it's perfect for our small business.

    Read More
    denellek November 16, 2011
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    this computer arrived very fast and was packed well. Took little time to set up and transfer info from old computer over. So far seems MUCH faster than previous computer and have had NO problems with it - great deal for the price!

    Read More
    annie2222 November 10, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the computer as a stand alone computer for a writing project. Initially there was a question, on my part, about the software, but the technival lnk provided with the computer got mre to a technicizn and a solution very quickly. You do have to buy a single license for the Microsoft Office as the machine only comed with a limited version. Even with that purchase it is a good deal for the money. If someone is worried about potential repairs,keepin mind that *** provides a really good technical repair service.

    Read More
    warrior65 October 28, 2011
  • Very unsatisfied
    Verified Purchase

    After I had it a year (After the warranty was gone) The system had a major hardware failure. It's now sitting in my shop until I decide what to do with it.

    Read More
    mcgyver3sr October 25, 2011
  • Screaming Computer
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best $XXX I ever spent. The computer is fast and works great. I have already told several friends what a great buy and great PC this is. Thanks O for providing such a great product.

    Read More
    marciinor October 19, 2011
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I was actually afraid of this purchase because it was so reasonably priced. It was as good as, it I had purchased it new. It came with software and a key board packaged very well. It is fast , I could not have asked for more. I have recommended this to several of my friends for what ever application. My purchase was for my son's small business which it handles just fine. I would certainly purchase another one.

    Read More
    ojairli October 18, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this computer. I priced them every where and a friend had told me she bought one from overstock so I checked you out. The price was great. I bought it and so far I am very happy.

    Read More
    lisa85624 September 28, 2011
  • My computer
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent buy for the money! I would buy it again!

    Read More
    philso September 28, 2011