Read All Reviews for Dell OptiPlex GX620 3.2Ghz 1024MB 160GB COMBO Windows 7 Home Premium Desktop Computer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Excellent buy for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item to replace my broken PC which was estimated for $250 repair cost. The PC arrived on time and has worked excellent. I spent less than $*** and get a better computer and better Microsoft Window7. I recommend this to those who use this computer for mail, surf the Internet and preparing income tax with Turbotax like me.

    Read More
    Thinh V. February 11, 2017
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    It has served me well for over two years.

    Read More
    tuladavis July 23, 2016
  • marian
    Verified Purchase

    still working well and i am satisfied with my purchase

    Read More
    Marian C. July 16, 2016
  • Dell
    Verified Purchase

    Good Buy. Simple device at a good price.

    Read More
    rcadet June 27, 2016
  • MR
    Verified Purchase

    Fan is too noisy. Bought a new HP computer which I love

    Read More
    robert K. January 18, 2016
  • Slower than molasses on a cold winter day!
    Verified Purchase

    Sent it back after a few days of thinking it may kick in...

    Read More
    Linda L. July 28, 2015
  • Guy at large
    Verified Purchase

    Like it , but for basic use. If using lots of graphics look to upgrade RAM.

    Read More
    blastzone July 10, 2015
  • No Problem
    Verified Purchase

    Works like new. For the price, it can't be beat.

    Read More
    pe88y May 5, 2015
  • Not too impressed
    Verified Purchase

    The reason I only give this an average rating, is because the computer i originally received, did not work. I had to contact "O".com and let them know. After two or three lengthy conversations, and losing my extended warranty, (because of confusion). I did receive a replacement computer and return shipping instructions. Overall the customer service was okay, except one person said they couldn't send a replacement and another said they would. (Which i did receive) The replacement computer does work properly and i have had no issues with it. I must be fair in saying , it is a refurbished computer.

    Read More
    dwfriend May 6, 2014
  • this one only
    Verified Purchase

    the computer that I bought was terrible,kept shutting down and freezing,and one morning I woke up and turned it on and it configured 150 configurations that I did not do, it was a mess, so I got in contact with overstock.com,and I told them what was happening,and I wanted to return it,and asked if they could pick the unit up and ups was here the next day and got a full refund, I am going to get another one in hopes that this one run well, this will be my 3rd unit from overstock.com

    Read More
    limogesg April 18, 2014
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    good replacement for an old xp computer for my mom,the keyboard was bad but otherwise a great product

    Read More
    elbarto343 April 11, 2014
  • Great but Missing CDRW/DVD ROM Drive
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine however there is a place for the CDRW/DVD ROM drive but it is sealed shut so you cannot use it. Does what I need it to do otherwise.

    Read More
    reneeblv April 2, 2014
  • IT'S A GOOD COMPUTER
    Verified Purchase

    love it. better than a new one. everything they said I would get. THANKS OVERSTOCK, FOR CARRYING THIS COMPUTERT

    Read More
    juice4 March 27, 2014
  • Broken Keyboardwith comuter. Noisey harddrive
    Verified Purchase

    The computer arrived with a broken keyboard. Also the hard drive,when running is very noisey. Poor quality even after it ws suppost to be refurbished. Not happy with the product

    Read More
    hunterrr1 March 21, 2014
  • Really Slow
    Verified Purchase

    This computer is horribly slow. I use it for internet use and for some low memory programs. At times it can take a full minute to even 3 or 4 minutes to close down a program or open one up. Don't waste your money on this.

    Read More
    mbindllc March 20, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift, so I only go by the recipient's feedback (which is good).

    Read More
    crabbyred March 16, 2014
  • No good
    Verified Purchase

    This computer is full of viruses. The computer did not last a moth after it was purchased. Horrible choice and a waste of money!!

    Read More
    eljaes March 14, 2014
  • Refurbished ok
    Verified Purchase

    Windows 7 crashed on me and had to return it. The whole Computer was put together in seconds, seems like the workmanship was poor and some parts were not connected right. Very Unhappy

    Read More
    sniper70 March 14, 2014
  • Does not work with wireless internet
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock needs to let the buyers know that this computer uses an ethernet connection and is not compatible with wireless internet. It is a good product, but customers need to know that if they do not have an ethernet hook up, they cannot connect to the internet.

    Read More
    grammylu44 March 6, 2014
  • dell optiplex gx60 computer
    Verified Purchase

    its quiet compact and doesn't take up much room on your desk

    Read More
    rwagan65 March 4, 2014
Sponsored Links