Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dell OptiPlex 745 2.8GHz 160GB Desktop Computer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Year and half later,
    Verified Purchase

    ...problems appear. Guarantee expired. Probably would not buy reconditioned item again.

    Read More
    Mark Z. December 19, 2015
  • Manager
    Verified Purchase

    No problems in 3+ years of use

    Read More
    Judith J. J. November 6, 2015
  • Dell Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty good computer for the price. I had no problem starting to use my computer and one couldn't tell it was refurbished.

    Read More
    gmaurice April 6, 2013
  • Items as advertised!
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. Fired right up and no issues so far. Good value.

    Read More
    tradclimber April 2, 2013
  • Very happy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I use the computer everyday and I am very happy with this product.

    Read More
    dshea6626 March 30, 2013
  • nice computer
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I was looking for a computer. This one was good for the price, nice specs. Spotted this one on your website and liked what I saw.

    Read More
    cdkb1977 March 27, 2013
  • one small glitch
    Verified Purchase

    I have no sound! This is a great unit but I can't get any sound.

    Read More
    cageguy March 13, 2013
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The computer I received crashed on the 2nd day, but Overstock replaced it and made the transaction very easy. I have been using the replacement for a few days now and it is working fine. I would buy again from Overstock

    Read More
    jimmymackk March 12, 2013
  • Positive Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    My use for this CPU is a secondary one for my home and small business while allowing major use if needed. Enjoy and found the unit fast,quiet and easy to use and the 90-day warranty period with Microsoft for issues came in handy too when needed for Windows 7. The pricing is cool and the CPU is a great access tool to the internet for all endavors thus far. Buy one and feel rewarded for the exceptional price, quality and durabilty this product exhumes.

    Read More
    french9 February 9, 2013
  • Sturdy Dell at a unbelievably low price
    Verified Purchase

    Computer was for my mother who was worried about the learning curve with Windows 8. She is delighted with this refurbished model , and she was able to use it immediately. And the price was incredibly low!

    Read More
    kddf February 6, 2013
  • Good computer, good price.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good computer and less expensive because it is refurbished. It runs quietly and we have had no problems with it so far.

    Read More
    sweetokiegirl March 14, 2012
  • My computer works great
    Verified Purchase

    My computer arrived in a timely fashion, and was everything I was hoping for. I would certainly not hesitate in ordering merchandise, of any kind, from overstock again.....AND....the price was very reasonable. Thank you "O.co"

    Read More
    suezque51 February 15, 2012
  • As Described
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly as described. EZ to setup. it worked like new. Refurbished is not an issue. I am going to buy another one for my daughter.

    Read More
    djmnv February 14, 2012
  • Good, basic PC at a decent price
    Verified Purchase

    I wish Overstock had a refurbished PC with a Core 2 Duo CPU and Windows 7, but this one is a nice upgrade from my old PC especially the homegroup networking capabilities of Windows 7. This enabled my family to wirelessly link their laptops to this PC with its attached non-wireless printer thus allowing wireless printing.

    Read More
    koronet601 February 3, 2012
  • A couple of issues to iron out, but a great value
    Verified Purchase

    First shipment received had XP loaded instead of Win7. Had to return for replacement. Second shipment had Win7, but I had to deactivate a ghost floppy drive in the bios to remove a persistent error message at bootup. After that, everything worked fine. Still a great value. No other complaints so far.

    Read More
    xmasdad11 December 27, 2011
  • This computer is Great
    Verified Purchase

    I recommendrd Overstock.com to my Brother for this computer and when I visited him in Florida I installed it. When I got home I ordered one for Me. I installed it and am now Enjopying the performance of my new Computer.

    Read More
    renepsd74 December 15, 2011
Sponsored Links