Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dell OptiPlex 320 2.8GHz 80GB MT Computer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Just ok. It works OK. Not the best.

    Read More
    elviscentral May 30, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    for the price it was fair.

    Read More
    Kurt T. January 14, 2016
  • It's Good in a crunch
    Verified Purchase

    I like the way the put it together AND the fact that they send you the disc. But as windows 8 and now 10 is emerging...I am getting a lot of hangups and crashes.

    Read More
    C R Ricky P. August 8, 2015
  • engine71

    computer worked great out of the box, put in a dvd burner. sinch purchase, have had wonderful service. never had any problems with this unit. recomend this to anybody , who needs a computer.

    Read More
    engine71 May 26, 2015
  • Bad Computers
    Verified Purchase

    I had to reorder and send back a total of 4 Dell's. Either the DVD drive didn't work on 2 of them, then they were loaded with the wrong OS and didn't match the code that had to be entered for the OS. One just stopped working after 2 months.

    Read More
    ta65 April 22, 2015
  • All I Need
    Verified Purchase

    When it comes to computers I don't need a lot. If your computer needs are simple this is perfect.

    Read More
    Eric M. March 6, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    greattttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

    Read More
    paul December 13, 2014
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    ON INSTALLING COMPUTER.....IT DIDNT WORK.HAD A COMPUTER COMPANY AND THEY INSTALLED A NEW VIDEO CARD TO GET IT WORKING. THAT COST ME US$***. THATS NOT RIGHT, A COMPUTER SHOULD START WHEN ITS BOUGHT , REGARDLESS OF ITS PRICE. THIS COMPUTER WAS NOT RIGHT AND I AM OUT PF POCKET. NOT GOOD ENOUGH BY OVERSTOCK..........DISAPPOINTED....MARTIN R******

    Read More
    firewon August 16, 2014
  • a bit disapointed
    Verified Purchase

    Was told by a rep before purchase that this was a fast machine, it is not. it is very slow. Also this machine makes quite a bit of noise starting about 10 minutes after start up, sounds like gears grinding together, it is inter-mitant, not constant. I installed Microsoft office, Lexmark printer down-load and Kaspersick anti virus, does not come with anti--virus but I knew that. this should not affect the speed or the noise produced. I have been using it because I need it, I'll hold onto it but am not very pleased with the slow speed. Windows 7 seems to work fine as does the DVD drive, cabinet is spotless. I was not pleased with the keyboard, the keys stuck and were non-responsive, so I went to *** and bought a new one. Customer service at *** was also slow, was on hold a long while the 3 times I called, but the techs were very knowledgeable and personable. on a scale of 1 to 5 stars, I'd give them a 5

    Read More
    nailer505 July 1, 2014
  • Refurbished computer works fine!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about buying a refurbished computer, but it has worked well. This computer has inspired me to buy other refurbished items at great savings.

    Read More
    christopher48 June 22, 2014
  • Didn't work out of the box
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't open the computer right away because I was waiting to set up the work area. I opened it about 25 days after receiving. I set it up and got as far as entering the window 7 code, before I could finish entering it went black. Tried restarting but same thing happened only sooner. No noise coming from CPU. I called to get a refund but was told it was past 30 days. It was past 30 days since they shipped it but not from when I received it. They sent out another one and gave me a return authorization without charge. I have no faith the next will be any better. Dell had tons of problems when this brand computer was sold. It is cheap so the item is basically a throw away.

    Read More
    kempoman June 6, 2014
  • Refurbished Computer
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second computer I ordered. The first one didn't work properly, but was returned without any question. The second one worked get and got here within a few days. This is why I go to Overstock first whenever I buy something.

    Read More
    billxxxx April 24, 2014
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Excelllent refurbished machine. Using as a 'spare.' I am a big fan of Dell products and this was a great buy. Basic features, no word processer, which I wish it did have, and no real 'bells and whistles' but working out well for my needs. Overstock had really fast delivery too, which I was happy about, since my main computer is in the shop for maintainence. This computer comes with Windows 7, which is pretty basic. So far, its running great, and would highly recommend.

    Read More
    dorothya November 19, 2013
  • Works good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Works good for the price paid. Bought this refurbished computer for my wife and she is happy with it.

    Read More
    mec3069 January 5, 2013
  • Looks good, Installed easily, Runs great so far!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in a timely manner, packaged well. Gave as a gift to my son. He said it was easy to install and runs great so far. I'm sure he'll let me know if something isn't right. Kids always find these things.

    Read More
    scoreleo December 29, 2012
Sponsored Links