Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dell Latitude E6410 2.4GHz 160GB 14.1" Laptop (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Heavy Duty Laptop
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This laptop has been a great purchase. It's gotten me through three years of college so far, and though it's a bit heavy to lug around, it's been a good buy. My only complaint is that the battery doesn't last much longer than 5 hours.

    Read More
    beautifulxstitch4 April 29, 2017
  • Great Laptop
    Verified Purchase

    This laptop has been fun to work with - very fast and really like the lighted keyboard.

    Read More
    dvuicich January 9, 2015
  • Very satisfied with this purchase...
    Verified Purchase

    I received the laptop and it was very clean, it did have some scratches but they're not as noticeable. I ran diagnostics and everything ran well with no problems at all. The one thing that was not working correctly was the battery which I got replaced as soon as I reported it. Great transaction, great product. Thank you.

    Read More
    martinrodriguez1962 July 7, 2014
  • Non working laptop
    Verified Purchase

    The laptop received didn't work, called the help desk and they proceeded to send me a new windows disk. Even with the disk the laptop wouldn't work. I had to send it back and they charged me for shipping of a laptop that never worked. I was very disappointed in the whole situation.

    Read More
    suek2468 May 2, 2014
  • looks better online, refund please.
    Verified Purchase

    Refurb quality poor. Product looks outdated and bulky. Setting up program took forever and a waste of time because I'm not a tech type gal and I don't have time to try to figure out why I cant connect wirelessly. Ethernet? uh no.

    Read More
    uzanne January 22, 2014
  • Decent machine for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This machine was purchased refurbished to replace an 8 year old laptop running vista that constantly lagged and froze. Wife uses this new machine for schoolwork and is happy with the better performance. My only complaint is the sloppy cosmetic refurbishing as the machine does run great.

    Read More
    sdnadobum November 3, 2013
  • Great laptop for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't come with video card and has a small hard drive so can't give it 5 stars but it is a very good laptop for the price. Can't go wrong for everyday computing with this corporate model laptop.

    Read More
    techexpertreview August 28, 2013
  • Nice Laptop
    Verified Purchase

    As a retiree who travels I wanted a laptop to run Quicken, Web Browser, M/S Office, etc. My desktop at home (which also acts as a server for various devices) is Windows 7 and I did not want to flip flop between 2 OSs with different interfaces. When working we used Dell laptops on a 3 year lease schedule without problems, so I was looking for a Dell Windows 7 laptop. This machine looks almost new and cam loaded only with the Windows 7 (No "crapware"). Specialized drivers were preloaded so all I had to do was run Windows Update, load software, copy some files (via Windows SyncToy) and was ready to go. The only problem was one pre-loaded Dell wireless driver glitch for which I had to find and run a repair.

    Read More
    jz4h3m July 17, 2013
  • Overstock dot com is for the costomer
    Verified Purchase

    Although, I had to shipped back and forth couple times finally I got a good computer. it is awesome. I like this computer.

    Read More
    mala12 May 23, 2013
  • Really great laptop, work perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    I had used this type of laptop in a previous job and was very pleased with its form and function. I ordered this refurbished model as it was the same type of laptop. I am very pleased with the condition it arrived in and how well it works for my needs. I have been using it for over a month and a half and it is performing flawlessly. I very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    djalexa373 April 5, 2013
  • Dell Latitude E6410 laptop
    Verified Purchase

    Works as it should. It is refurbished. And everything seems to be working. But the "fur" part or refurbish was completely true. There were cat hairs in between the keys and stuck in ports. Used my strongest vacuum. Still concerned about cooling, but seems ok and no smell. My wife is allergic, so noticed it first.

    Read More
    jwhartley1atcox March 22, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patrick H. November 3, 2016
Sponsored Links