Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dell Latitude E6400 2.4GHz 80GB 14.1" Laptop (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Latitude Laptop
    Verified Purchase

    The refurbished computer was very good, however, the charger system failed almost immediately and a replacement required purchase to put the computer to use.

    Read More
    crumbob1940 January 8, 2013
  • received my laptop
    Verified Purchase

    the only thing I am not happy with, is the battery isn't keeping it's charge, so I am getting a message that I should replace battery soon, I just assume under your refurbished . The battery would have been tested.

    Read More
    luvrayne February 21, 2013
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This PC is a great quality for the price. The monitor is a little loose that I'll have to keep an eye on. I'd buy another one and have recommended this to other family members.

    Read More
    pepe111 January 8, 2013
  • I love my refurbished Dell Computer
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered my computer from Overstock two weeks ago and I received it this week. I cannot say enough about my refurbished Laptop, It is perfect. My old computer was very slow, it took forever to do anything, my refurbished Dell Latitute is very quick. The keyboard is great, love the feel. There are no defects that I can see, it looks brand new. I had no probem getting the computer started myself and I am not a techie. I would recommend this product very hightly, as a matter of fact I already did recommend it. Thank you so much, Overstock .com.

    Read More
    nyc141855 April 13, 2013
  • Awesome deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything seems to be great! It's going to be a Christmas Present. It appears to run great and for the price I got the computer for was well worth the money. However; I'm not sure if I exactly understand refurbished? As, I thought it would not be visibly used..... and it has one key that is worn and it had a couple of dirty spots on it....

    Read More
    tmi0904 December 19, 2012
  • Nice laptop for a student
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this refurbished model for my teenage son to use for his schoolwork, games, etc. The price was good and we have experienced no issues with it being a refurbished model.

    Read More
    teejay09 October 11, 2013
  • Great Laptop for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    this laptop is perfect for regular usage. for a refurbished laptop you cannot tell. it works perfectly. the price was nice.

    Read More
    benedetz March 29, 2013
  • Do not rely on it being upgradable to 8Gb
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good computer. Before purchasing it and which I have not received yet. I researched and wanted one upgradable to 8GB it is really easy to install memory cards. However after purchasing I researched further and found this computer CAN NOT take 8GB of memory as stated in the question and answer. The model can but you have to swap out the operating system to do so. The most this will take with a 32 bit OS is 4GB. So if you are looking for a gaming computer or need more memory you are better off spending more and getting it already installed. This is because if you buy a warranty if you work on it then the warranty will probably not cover it. Right now I have two Dell's and one is an old xp insperion that rocks! It was purchased in 2006 has great speakers but has been repaired a few times. It has some issues though. I also got a refurbished Dell and have to say this is the upper mid-range brand to get unless something has changed. I have had other brands and they all had issues from the start. I do not recommend buying a cheaper brand because they tend to have more problems but if you want to spend more there might be other better brand.

    Read More
    sarahgodsave January 21, 2014
  • Dell Laptop
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second refurbished dell from Overstock and over all I am pleased with the purchase. It does have a bug and it shuts down a lot and reboots right away, but I think it can be fixed with a windows update. It also gets pretty hot when used. But overall a good deal.

    Read More
    malissa15 July 22, 2013
  • Consistently excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    This is our 3rd refurbished Dell from Overstock. Each product has been above our expectations. I will be purchasing our 4th one next week.

    Read More
    2nana2 May 7, 2013
  • Dell Latitude E6400
    Verified Purchase

    great for price and quality !!!! AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

    Read More
    rodgezilla March 3, 2013
  • Very poor laptop
    Verified Purchase

    This started out functioning fine, but after a few months I could not use it for more than I half hour before getting the blue screen of death.

    Read More
    Christopher B. February 8, 2016
  • Will no longer buy refurbished laptops
    Verified Purchase

    Hard drive failed in 4 months. When I tried file a warranty claim, I was told that is was still under warranty with Dell. When I called Dell, they said it was no longer under warranty. When I called Overstock back, the first time they said they would look into it and call me back which they never did. When I called again, they argued with me that it could not be true and then put me on eternal hold. It took the third time calling back to get any help. Still waiting for resolution

    Read More
    Disappointed in FL December 18, 2014
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Just great product . Looks like brand new . Great price . The only complain is that is little heavy . Rest is great ! Highly recommended !

    Read More
    Eliza December 16, 2014
  • Great product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing is that I have to purchase a battery but other than that love the laptop. I would recommend to any of my family and friends.

    Read More
    bsanchez4 August 9, 2014
  • Not worth it.
    Verified Purchase

    Computer had a problem with the cable which should have been taken care of when refurbished. Integrated mouse key was also broken. Speed was extremely slow. Not worth it even for a spare laptop. Item was returned. Overstock was great about it as usual.

    Read More
    metc December 7, 2013
  • old and used machine
    Verified Purchase

    Laptop appears to be very used and dirty. Definitely not a factory refurbish machine as one would think (no where near original retail quality). OS needs a lot of updating.

    Read More
    bkeight November 22, 2013
  • My Dell
    Verified Purchase

    Constant problems with the computer. Charger crapped out after 30 days and now the battery won't hold a charge. The speed is very slow and the Vista OS doesn't help. My group repairs and refurbishes devices as a business model. I would not sell product like this to consumers.

    Read More
    electronicsexec November 5, 2013
  • Facilty
    Verified Purchase

    Brought it for granddaughter who loved it. Happy with the purchase,

    Read More
    facility September 29, 2013
  • Don't do it.
    Verified Purchase

    The computer is scratched up, has a very small hard drive, is not loaded with programs one would expect, I had to immediately replace the keyboard and have Windows reloaded. I am disappointed in this product, says it will weigh 4 pounds but is 9. I feel ripped off.

    Read More
    dewitt17 July 16, 2013
Sponsored Links