Read All Reviews for Dell Latitude D630 Intel Core 2 Duo 1.8GHz CPU 2GB RAM 80GB HDD Windows 10 Pro 14-inch Laptop (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • laptop purchase

    I wil enjoy the lap top because it is a good brand and also good price and i have purchased plenty of merchandise from you flks and never been disapointed

    Read More
    Ernest A. January 21, 2017
  • Not very good
    Verified Purchase

    Went to start up computer and could not get the os working. Called tech support and the only thing that they tell me is that I need a new hard drive. It sounded like the tech support guy way eat lunch because his mouth was full when he talked. Needless to say that the person who received this as a gift was very disappointed.

    Read More
    Ramon G. December 28, 2016
  • laptop i bought
    Verified Purchase

    since I have gotten this product its has been the best I have had no trouble with it I would like to recommend if any one wants one get it

    Read More
    OstkUser48960 December 21, 2016
  • I am on my second one
    Verified Purchase

    The first one of these laptops I received I had to return because the battery had fatal hardware failure after 5 months. I would give the product 3 stars for that, but I give Overstock customer service 5 stars for service. I chatted with them online, and they immediately shipped me a new laptop with no questions asked. The second is working out well so far. I guess we'll see how long this one lasts.

    Read More
    kat17 December 9, 2016
  • decent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    have had this for over a year and no problems. it's just an older model, I'm not that computer savvy, it takes care of my needs.

    Read More
    BethAnne August 22, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    It's slow on the internet and it took 2 days to update it

    Read More
    OstkUser149008 August 12, 2016
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    easy to use. plug it and take off

    Read More
    Mary A. July 30, 2016
  • Works like you'd expect
    Verified Purchase

    This laptop was shipped in a timely manner, the charger didn't work, however overstock sent another out right away. Other than that it works for everything I need.

    Read More
    Roger T. August 9, 2015
  • Great computer
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return it because of a registry error. It is windows 7 and was delivered without the updates installed. I returned it and received a different computer which works great.

    Read More
    Christine K. July 1, 2015
  • computer
    Verified Purchase

    outstanding equipment - we are very pleased! thank you for having this item Overstock.

    Read More
    winston5353 September 12, 2014
  • Two minor hardware problems, otherwise it's good
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, it wouldn't connect to a wireless service. Right away I had to replace the wireless card. When my friend opened the computer to check it out, he discovered that it had only ONE GB of memory, not 2 GB as the product was described, not a huge problem as I was expanding the memory anyway. Be warned to make sure the product has all of the specs as advertised. If you aren't computer savvy, I recommend you have someone knowledgeable to help you check over it. Expect a multitude of automatic Windows updates and patches to download once you activate the OS. Mine installed over 200. I rated this a good deal overall, because Dell makes a quality product. After all, it is a USED laptop. You should expect to have to put a little more money into it for upgrades/replacements. The two problems I had with it were minor and easily fixed. So far, I'm very pleased with the computer's performance.

    Read More
    opal64 February 10, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    buppy0738 July 19, 2016
Sponsored Links