Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dell Latitude D630 2.0GHz 2GB 80GB 14.1" Laptop (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    The computer arrived with a warning that the battery quality was poor and was in need of being replaced.

    Read More
    Tony A. August 24, 2015
  • Still using it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great computer, still using it!

    Read More
    superwomanly July 5, 2015
  • Maryann
    Verified Purchase

    I love my computer I spend a lot of time on it.

    Read More
    Maryann P. March 27, 2015
  • MY NEW LAPTOP
    Verified Purchase

    IT IS SO EASY TO USE I LOVE IT VERY MUCH

    Read More
    Arrian H. February 12, 2015
  • Works for Me!

    Bought one of these a couple years ago, the refurb seemed as expected, all-working - no issues. Windows XP Pro, Display is crisp but just barely large enough to do graphics & photo work. I also have a laptop with a 17" screen but I tend to use this little one more coz it's so light & portable. The only problem I had at purchase is one of the keys was illegible (rubbed off) so even tho I am a touch-typist i want all keys with ID, so I bought a replacement key online for $1.50. Other than that i'm still using it as my travel and aux unit and quite satisfied ... although I DO wish it had a larger hard-drive - nowadays 80Gb doesn't go too far!...I bought a usb drive but burned it up pretty fast. Oh and the battery went bad right away so I just plug in - not that big of deal for me I rarely rely on a laptop battery too risky...This laptop is Small enough to take trippin, & powerful enough to actually get work done on the road. Happy. Would repeat.

    Read More
    ali blabla November 22, 2014
  • This is for my son for christmas....
    Verified Purchase

    The only issue I have with this is I couldn't track it. An I tried to talk to a few people and couldn't a strait answer. I just wish y,all would be more willing to communicate with your costmers and let us know what is really happeing to our shipment. an not be worried if we r going to get it on time . Thanks lisa

    Read More
    missredwings December 9, 2013
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    I realize there is a risk when purchasing a refurbished product but one would assume that if the product has been refurbished by a reputable company it would work almost like new. This is not the case with the laptop I purchased. The machine ran slowly from day one and I have had to re-install the operating system twice after contacting Dell support. I have not bothered using it for the past month and have resorted to just using my iPhone.

    Read More
    kaitlynh July 29, 2013
  • Laptop was OK, Overstock customer service not so
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking to replace my wife's aging Compaq running XP service-pack 0 and this seemed to fit the bill. I use Dell Latitudes for my work so I'm familiar with the product. The product arrived 3 days later than promised. When I opened the box I discovered it was lacking a power brick and was not the model in the offer. The offer was for a D630 and I was shipped a D620. Contacting customer service was a nightmare -- don't ever call the 1-800 number. I was told the D630s were out of stock and the D620s listed for $50 more (made no sense); nonetheless I received a $20 refund for the inconvenience. After 3 days Customer Service located a power brick and a week later I was up and running. The D620 certainly is adequate for my wife's needs and the laptop runs fine. I had no difficulty getting the OS initialized and registered. However, this experience demonstrates a lack of customer focus and I doubt I'll be ordering another from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    qkc9 May 7, 2013
  • Refurbished Dell Latitude D630
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied by the overall quality of this laptop. Easy layout keyboard and I like the size of the screen at 14.1" Any bigger and it would be too bulky. The only negative I have is that is the lack of additional downloads eg. Word etc. However at the price a very good buy

    Read More
    phoebe78 April 17, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Annemarie H. March 2, 2017
Sponsored Links