Read All Reviews for Dell Latitude D620 1.83GHz 80GB 14-inch Laptop (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Denice
    Verified Purchase

    This only lasted about 6 months:(

    Read More
    Denice V. November 13, 2015
  • Computer was great, but battery was skunked.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the refurbished computer for my wife, and it has worked very well except that the battery has never held a charge. She can get about 12-15 minutes out of the battery if disconnected from the wall. Kind of a bummer, but since she really uses it mostly as her desk, not a deal breaker. Refurbished computers should have battery checked before sale, in my opinion, but you get what you pay for, I guess.

    Read More
    Charles M. November 8, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The laptop was never able to come on. Waste of money

    Read More
    Emily H. May 1, 2015
  • granny
    Verified Purchase

    it is a reliable little computer for its price since I do not watch videos movies type info on it meets my needs have not found any problems so far to date

    Read More
    grannymary93 January 24, 2015
  • Refurbished meant very used
    Verified Purchase

    Laptop gets very hot and shuts down. I've ordered refurbished products numerous times and they were like new, this obviously had been used a lot showing worn places on mouse pad etc. Only ordered it because it was Win 7. Didn't wan t to train spouse in Win 8.

    Read More
    sewfeeo May 13, 2014
  • Negative Review
    Verified Purchase

    This was refurb, but they failed to set it up properly or perform a comprehensive diagnosis. The computer had the wrong product key and I can't use the dvd-rom to record clips. I called the number and left a message, but no one got back with me.

    Read More
    godzooky1 March 29, 2014
  • Refurbished
    Verified Purchase

    I have never bought a refurbished item before & probably never will again. As soon as I opened the computer the screen would not come on & still does not work. I don't know if anything else is wrong or not since I can't see anything. Beware of refurbished items, learned my lesson.

    Read More
    wombomber1 March 16, 2014
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    this is exactly what I was looking for given as a xmas gift

    Read More
    datgurl9 January 2, 2014
  • Hate this computer
    Verified Purchase

    This computer came with the incorrect product code, so I still haven't been able to register the software. The tech company that services the refurb never never never answers their phone. Never. The battery life for the computer is very short, making it not that portable. I am no longer real crazy about Windows products (I've been using a Chromebook for research), as they seem slow (we have superfast wifi), are cumbersome, and have really intrusive support. The mouse set up is also not my favorite. Hate hate hate this computer!

    Read More
    tardy December 21, 2013
  • It works fine. It certainly gets hot underneath.
    Verified Purchase

    It works for what I use it for but heats up. Also since I'm not a computer person I didn't realize how outdated it would be.

    Read More
    mswrite98 November 5, 2013
  • Review about the laptop I purchased from overstock
    Verified Purchase

    My overall review is that there needs to be more close attention payed to the functionality of the products before being sold to the consumer, considering the fact that they are refurbished and not brand new

    Read More
    cdizzle1 March 19, 2013
  • Excellent work computer
    Verified Purchase

    Was refurbished, but looked like new. Will get another one for my Dad.

    Read More
    bgetch61 October 23, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to replace my business computer. Did not want to spend a bunch of money. This Dell computer fit the bill perfectly. Customer service replace the bad battery and were very professional. Thank you very much.

    Read More
    fivefourtac August 16, 2012
  • Great Birthday Gift for Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Mom is very happy with her birthday gift! I had to move her from the dinosaur cpu to modern technology.

    Read More
    captainbatman July 15, 2012
Sponsored Links