Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dell GX620 Pentium D 2.8Ghz Dual Core Computer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor capacity Computer
    Verified Purchase

    I will never buy this unit type again...I spent enough money for it to at least last a few months with no problems. However, it has caused me nothing but problems. Blacks out when turned on and downloads extremely slow like an old car.

    Read More
    bizzybislands February 19, 2013
  • meet my need
    Verified Purchase

    So far, this computer meets my needs, except it is a bit noisy. The fan makes a relatively loud noise, so I don't want to work with it for long hours, which sometimes it is good for me.

    Read More
    golden818 November 6, 2012
  • Good for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this product. The operating system was easy to install and I was up and running in no time.

    Read More
    madcow16 October 31, 2012
  • Good Computer
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy! I bought it as an interim replacement pc. However, it works so well I think I can postpone a new pc purchase. Overstock rocks!!!

    Read More
    willie6140 October 24, 2012
  • Good Product - You May Have to Install Drivers
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for upgrade the computer used by older parents. (They are not gamers!) We specifically wanted Windows XP and this was an excellent purchase. The only problem was although Windows XP was installed and the CD supplied, I had to install several drivers to match the components on the chipset. Good service - solid product.

    Read More
    alfred25 September 21, 2012
  • solid
    Verified Purchase

    set up was a breeze. although somewhat concerned about the word refurbished initially, this is turning out to be a wonderful buy. I looked at computer packages averaging $$$$. I already had a monitor, and speakers. So, if you just need a computer and have the other things I would definitely buy this one. Its fast, and easy to set up.

    Read More
    meaghangh September 11, 2012
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    everything a/ok (/////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////)

    Read More
    eoj2232 September 6, 2012
  • Really Good
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I wanted. I needed a systems that will let me send and read emails; look up internet stories and store pictures. I didn't need anything heavy duty but really basic. This works really well and I'm happy!

    Read More
    goosey12 August 24, 2012
  • President
    Verified Purchase

    Computer arrives on time. They work great, came with everything we requested.

    Read More
    getmoney23 June 14, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This dell is great ,fast and one great price, i'm thinking of buying one for my daughter, we just love it......

    Read More
    nellie2011 December 17, 2011
Sponsored Links