Read All Reviews for Dell GX520 2.8GHz 80GB SFF Computer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Okay, but not Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Product is OK I can complain but who cares, the kids dont like it, it does'nt play their favorite game. The Sims 3 but it will do jus to get homework projects done. And simple internet browsing, planning to ugrade soon.

    Read More
    redbone036 June 28, 2013
  • senior lady
    Verified Purchase

    Even refurbished, it is just so fast...thanks.I would recommend this to all seniors that have a slow tower.....

    Read More
    dorygirl11 June 18, 2013
  • Meets Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I just wanted a computer capable of checking e-mail, weather, e-bay, general browsing. It just has to be able to load youtube videos and pictures. No gaming, graphic design, ect. That is not to say this computer could not do some of those things to mild degrees, it's just not what I personally intended to purchase it for. As a gift for an elderly gentleman who doesn't need much out of a PC, it was flawless. Starts up quickly, is reliable, and the wireless USB internet adapter is strong enough not to have to worry about it. (Or did I buy that separate..?) Well, whatever came with it is working just fine and we have no complaints, even if the box was damaged/punctured in shipping. Works like a charm.

    Read More
    nighkey June 10, 2013
  • purchase of 2 computers
    Verified Purchase

    arrived in two shipments and both are functioning fine.

    Read More
    crburns May 17, 2013
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Dad as a replacement for one that was just too old (he refuses to use a laptop.) It was smaller than I thought, which was good as it is lighter and takes up less room. It is much faster than what he had, and I couldn't beat the price. It came quickly and well-packaged. This is the 3 computer I have purchased from overstock ( LOVE my laptop). I am always pleased with my orders and will continue to purchase from them.

    Read More
    semcrae April 25, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I've been ordering these computers for some time now and I have to say they are in great shape when they come in and they work perfectly.

    Read More
    jarchuleta February 19, 2013
  • Computer Works Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I am satisfied with the product thus far. And would recommend one of your refurbished computers to anyone looking for a similar product. This is my second purchase.

    Read More
    bettylou1944 January 8, 2013
  • The computer was an excellent choice!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. I believe it is of excellent value; arrived in a very timely manner and was all it was protrayed to be. I would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    pilgrimkadee January 3, 2013
  • computer
    Verified Purchase

    still in box can't really tell. ......................................

    Read More
    memere95 December 1, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    barbarafaz January 28, 2017
Sponsored Links