Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dell E177FP 17-inch LCD Montior (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great...but buy it bigger!
    Verified Purchase

    Great delivery time and quality. Just wish I had put more thought in the actual size of the screen. It makes it more difficult to see. Resolution could be better. Old folks like me should avoid this one!

    Read More
    groversmom7 December 6, 2011
  • nice looking monitor
    Verified Purchase

    I was well pleased with the monitor. It looks real good, works great. No problems present. I would strongly recommend this product to anyone. thanks Overstock

    Read More
    9847 September 17, 2011
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This was a replacement monitor for the computer on my boat. Because of size restrictions and other considerations, I had to find a monitor with just these features...not big, not wide, etc... This filled the bill perfectly and I am quite pleased. Nothing wrong with refurbished either. I have never had a problem in that area.

    Read More
    jmikes June 22, 2011
  • Computer Screen
    Verified Purchase

    Was perfect......I was happy with my purchase. Very pleased with the price. Will definitely recommend to a friend needing the same.

    Read More
    tbear498 March 7, 2011
  • my order
    Verified Purchase

    I received the monitor and it just like a brand new monitor.it works as good or better than any monitor i've had.

    Read More
    fredatsa February 8, 2011
  • Good as new
    Verified Purchase

    My 15 inch monitor went out. Instead of fixing that one, I paid a bit more for this 17 inch version of the same model. Came with the cables and worked right out of the box.

    Read More
    jerrysf December 7, 2010
  • Dell 17 Montior Refurb.
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived pretty quickly, about a month ago. I was hesitate about purchasing a refurbished item, but being a Dell, it's working to my satisfaction. Just in case, I purchase a 2yr warranty. All costing under $***.

    Read More
    meshelly2 December 7, 2010
  • excellent service
    Verified Purchase

    We've used Overstock several times and have not been disappointed. We bought 4 swivel stools for our new house 5 years ago and they're still in super condition. Our lastest purchase a refubished Dell monitor was recieved in good shape and we've more than satisfied with the product. Thank you.

    Read More
    radioguy64 November 23, 2010
  • Monitor( dell )
    Verified Purchase

    worked for a while then I had to get it fixed.

    Read More
    Sherry-Ann C. July 4, 2015
  • monitor
    Verified Purchase

    Good monitor nice size color is great I have no issues and it is still going strong to this day. nearly 3 yrs later with daily use.

    Read More
    silestria November 19, 2013
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    I like this monitor very much,it works very well and If I have to get another one I will go bigger.

    Read More
    limogesg January 4, 2013
  • Good monitor
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this monitor to have a larger screen connected to my laptop. It installed excellently right out of the box. It is a smaller screen than many, but for the laptop, it works very well. The colors on the screen are quite good and the visibility of the print is excellent. It arrived in good time and looks new and works like new, despite its being a refurbished monitor. I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    kingsley1865 December 20, 2012
  • Serves Us Well!
    Verified Purchase

    My son is playing Poptropica right now and I can see the monitor from here as I write this review. Color is bright, I like the size of the monitor it is a good size for my son to work with in regards to homework, playing games, and watching YouTube videos which hs does often. I'd never seen a monitor that needed to be plugged into the wall, but I've used a laptop since my first big desktop buy years ago that I just chuckled at myself and got it set up. Based on another buyer's review, I didn't think the monitor tilted, but it does and I like that about it. My son can adjust it to his discretion. Overall, I am happy with the buy. I have to admit when my son is at schooll, I turn on his system with this monitor and play my own games. I like the full screen feeling and how bright it displays items on the screen. Thank you again Overstock for a great item.

    Read More
    dipsydgirl December 19, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I t has good color an images, and my 4 yr old daughter loves it

    Read More
    vonniet December 9, 2012
  • Great for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    The only complaint I have is that the monitor screen does not move up and down like most of the newer models do. Other than that, I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    jlt25831 November 7, 2012
  • Dell E177FP 17 inch LCD Monitor
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good monitor, but would have perfered built in speakers. Nothing to really rave about, very basic.

    Read More
    lhrosam99lewiz November 6, 2012
  • Perfect size monitor for a student.

    This monitor is a great value and a perfect size for a student.

    Read More
    jj0123 August 22, 2012
  • Dell refurbished computer monitor
    Verified Purchase

    the refurbished monitor has excellent clarity. Instruction info to fine tine would have been helpful

    Read More
    skyuser August 9, 2012
  • Coming in loud n' clear...
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time I've purchased a refurbished monitor of any type. and so far, I'm not disappointed. The screen size is good, color and clarity sharp. The price was excellent, of course. It's Overstock! The items were shipped in a timely manner and secured very well. Set-up was relatively easy. I'm quite pleased with this purchase and would certainly recommend the Dell E177FP 17-inch LCD Montior to a friend based upon my experience over the past week and a half. Hopefully, I'll still feel this way six months from now. A year? Two? Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    sepennington July 24, 2012
  • Not Bad For The Price...
    Verified Purchase

    The monitor that I received looked nothing like the pic. Mine looks more like a 17" flat panel television and is elongated horizontally and not square like the pic. The base is black also and it is square not two pronged like the pic. I'm used to my monitors having the ability to telescope up and down and be adjustable but this one seems to just be stationary and unadjustable (good thing I am short). The display is crisp and clear and the colors are great. I have noticed that the socket on the monitor where the power attaches is not a tight enough fit. In fact, it's slightly loose which could be just the cord that came with it or a defect that is peculiar to mine but it has, on occasion, caused the monitor to blink out. At first I didn't know what was going on but now when that happens I just reach back and give it a slight adjustment and it comes right back in. I was going to return it but I didn't want to go through the trouble and since I have learned to check the connection and make sure the cord is securely adjusted before turning it on it hardly happens anymore. This particular monitor is not touch-screen capable so if that is what you're looking for then don't buy it. Overall, for the price, not bad.

    Read More
    teeli July 12, 2012
Sponsored Links