Today: $35.07

At other retailer: $45.65

Save $10.58 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DataCal Ezsee Low Vision Keyboard Large Print Yellow Keys

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Mike
    Verified Purchase

    Ordinary keyboard just with yellow keys, still worth the price

    Read More
    memaw0825 December 30, 2016
  • keyboard
    Verified Purchase

    I love it i can see all of the numbers clear as day..

    Read More
    arelis19 November 20, 2015
  • Rj
    Verified Purchase

    Glad made this purchase easy to touch

    Read More
    Rita S. November 6, 2015
  • Sue Ann
    Verified Purchase

    Finally a keyboard I can see !!

    Read More
    Sue Ann S. July 28, 2015
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great, I have very bad vision. Anyway my mom saw me using it, she said she needs one to.

    Read More
    sakeisha January 24, 2014
  • Low vision keyboard
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint with this keyboard is that it is shorter than my previous HP keyboard. the QWERTY section is a full inch shorter and overall it is 1-1/2 inches smaller ,which is two columns of keys, which takes some getting used to.

    Read More
    racetrack1 March 21, 2013
  • Do not exactly love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to love this because I love the idea. However, I kept accidentally hitting cap lock and it was really slowing me down. I am not returning it, but am keeping it for an extra keyboard. I have gone back to regular keyboard.

    Read More
    techqueen December 12, 2011
  • Put you eyes at ease
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third of these keyboards I have ordered over time. Can not imagine what it was like before I found it. No struggle to see black keys. Great idea for sight impaired and those who just want to see easily!

    Read More
    hareandaspare October 25, 2011
  • Keys stop working.
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't last long before the letters started not responding. Went back to my old keyboard, works just fine.

    Read More
    daggeriv May 28, 2011
  • Great visual even at night
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a keyboard that was easy to read for low lighting at night. Using only the light from my 23" monitor I can see the keyboard very well. All system buttons work and respond to Microsoft signals, i.e., medial player, explorer, etc. I had a question but the Tech Section anwereed it pronto like and helped me through the obvious questions over the phone. Great Tech Guys too! The touch is soft yet bouncy. The key symbols are applied onto the keys by some special process using a "decal application." It appears that it will take much usuage . The feel of the keys are comfortable. At first I thought that the color was too loud and the letters/numbers a bit large, but after using it that thought faded from my perception. It is very practical and eases the strain on the eyes. If you do alot of typing in low light need help seeing the keyboard this could be your answer. I believe that this will last a long time with average to above average use. It is rather "cool" looking too, yellow keys on a black frame.

    Read More
    25shots June 23, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Luci M. April 20, 2017
Sponsored Links