Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dark Purple Rose Rear Snap-on Case for Apple iPhone 4S

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kathi
    Verified Purchase

    Nice kinda cheaply made. Gave it to my granddaughter

    Read More
    Wolfgang S. February 20, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend this product. Though I would be careful using because it doe not cover the front of the phone.

    Read More
    evans13 March 13, 2013
  • Cute Phone Case
    Verified Purchase

    No, it is not dark purple. However it is just like the pictures a lavender color. Which is what I expected. Cute case and a great price.

    Read More
    randomid February 26, 2013
  • seniorgranmother
    Verified Purchase

    I love it looks pretty on my phone I have had the big covers but i really like the lighter one.

    Read More
    seniorgranmother June 28, 2012
  • Decent cover
    Verified Purchase

    I like this cover. The only thing I don't care for is that the grit of the phone doesn't show a solid/consistent border of the purple... It looks like there are gaps of color and it doesn't look very nice.

    Read More
    cry5ta1 March 24, 2012
  • Good Quality and Shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and shipping was right on time. I would recommend this seller to my friends

    Read More
    tracyo9306 March 15, 2012
  • cute/unique but covers the lens for camera
    Verified Purchase

    very cute and unique, lots compliments on this case, however I take a lot of photos on my phone and the case cuts too close to the lens/flash and creates a hazy glow on my photos whenever I use flash. If you don't mind that, go for it, but I in search of a new case with a proper lens dugout.

    Read More
    frenzgou March 2, 2012
  • Sooooo cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cover!! It's so cute and WAY cheaper than the covers at the mall!

    Read More
    kearney77 February 22, 2012
  • Color not like picture
    Verified Purchase

    Design is pretty except color is more of a lavender than dark purple. The negative things are: the border of the case turned slight dirty yellow after 1-2 weeks. Since the case have rose cutouts, after a while the inside the back of phone get dusty.

    Read More
    tltd January 19, 2012
Sponsored Links