Today: $38.76

At other retailer: $92.04

Save $53.28 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DarLiving Atlantic Adjustable Speaker Stand in Dark Titanium (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Outstanding for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is an outstanding set of stands for the price. It hides wires, is of solid construction and has a good base so its less likely to tip over. It has different types of attachments so it can accommodate a wide variety of speakers and simple to install.

    Read More
    Dues22 April 27, 2017
  • Used Item Sent
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered New Product! Upon opening the box you could tell that it had been opened before. Items where scratched because of not being properly re-packaged. Very unhappy with there (QC) quality control at overstock.

    Read More
    Chuck H. March 25, 2017
  • Pittstatedoc
    Verified Purchase

    Product as advertised , quick shipping ,no issues , will buy from overstock again

    Read More
    David K. January 25, 2017
  • Speaker Stands
    Verified Purchase

    Stands are well made. Can be adjusted to most any convenient height. I would have given them 5 stars but I had to drill a hole in the mounting plate to accommodate the speakers I purchased. The mounting hole in the speakers were toward the front of the case, All of mounting hardware is to the back of the speaker. No other negatives.

    Read More
    Joseph N. January 5, 2017
  • Jknott
    Verified Purchase

    Easy installation and sounds great!

    Read More
    Jacqueline K. December 12, 2016
  • Do Not Buy For ***
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy for *** speakers. Power cord does not fit through the stand, and the screw to attach the speaker can only go about half way.

    Read More
    Michael A. December 6, 2016
  • Darliving atlantic speaker stands
    Verified Purchase

    Very steardy wire is hidden inside tube I have seen same stands for double the price great hight adjustability would highly recommend overstock for quality and fast delivery

    Read More
    OstkUser296934 October 2, 2016
  • Xmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these to my husband as a xmas gift and he loved them! Nice study stands and fit perfectly with his speakers, hiding the wire up through the stand. Used these at the back of the living room for our surround sound. Great buy!

    Read More
    kristinagroh June 19, 2016
  • Speaker stands
    Verified Purchase

    Love the stands, easy to set up

    Read More
    Sandy B. June 6, 2016
  • Solid construction
    Verified Purchase

    I like the feel of these stands pretty solid. The dwn side is the two different size screws they give u to chose frm to screw speaker to stand did not fit but I got it to wrk anyways. Love that there height adjustable I would buy again

    Read More
    Derek S. April 9, 2016
  • Poncho-man
    Verified Purchase

    Were very easy to mount my speakers to and run the wires thru the pipes to keep them hidden. stands have enough weight to them the grandkids don't knock them over.

    Read More
    Cary H. April 4, 2016
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Happy I've ordered these.

    Read More
    cbrowns9909 March 31, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Stands are very easy to assemble and are well packed. I use them for two small Sony cube speakers, so I cannot attest to how much weight they hold. Tall enough to place speaker above the top of couch. They come with two sets of "L" rods to mount different types of speakers. Good price. I would have no hesitation ordering more if I needed them.

    Read More
    OstkUser91583 March 9, 2016
  • Christmas present
    Verified Purchase

    The Hubby couldn't be happier

    Read More
    Judtih I. January 24, 2016
  • Product fit need.
    Verified Purchase

    For what I needed these speaker stands were fine. Heavy, sturdy, and the speakers sit on it well.

    Read More
    Harvey M Fish J. December 21, 2015
  • Exactly what we expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Hitting home runs on Overlooked. These are just what we needed for our TV room.

    Read More
    Dorothy V. December 4, 2015
  • Great Stands
    Verified Purchase

    They feel very heavy duty and look great!

    Read More
    Eric W December 1, 2015
  • Great Sound but a little tippy on the rug.
    Verified Purchase

    These speakers have a great sound and are the small size we were looking for. They work well on a hard floor rather than a carpet.

    Read More
    coldfeetnomore September 29, 2015
  • Speaker Stands
    Verified Purchase

    Set these up using an old speaker set from Aiwa and they seem to be solid enouth and work very well.

    Read More
    patstep September 22, 2015
  • Delivered quickly and worked great
    Verified Purchase

    Item was delivered quickly and was worked well with my surround sound speakers.

    Read More
    happybuyer36 September 8, 2015
Sponsored Links