Today: $9.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DSLR Black Camera Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is perfect for storing my Canon DSLR. It looks small, but you would be surprised at how much this bag has. I can store my Canon's camera body, 2 lenses, a flash, and other peripherals with ease. Also, I love how there are pockets on each side of this camera bag, which is perfect for storing small camera accessories. And lets face it, it doesn't hurt that this comes so cheap as well. Overall, 2 thumbs up!!!!!

    Read More
    Muhammad S. January 27, 2015
  • Nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very plain bag Handbag but it's perfect for me. It's a nice looking bag. It has plenty of pockets inside.

    Read More
    nenagh November 9, 2014
  • Not Bad for a Camera.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good bag for a small digital camera with no extras. If a person owns a higher-end DSLR or likes to carry extra lens, filters,etc., this bag may be too small. I find myself limited to just a camera and the attached lens with room for a remote and lens cleaner; but the size is great for small trips around the area and seems to have enough padding to protect my equipment.

    Read More
    rozzycakes1 October 15, 2014
  • Camera Bag
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this bag is fine however if you have a heavy camera it might not be sturdy enough. Worked find for our Nixon D40 with separate flash.

    Read More
    donnajl August 13, 2014
  • Great camera bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is great, it is perfect for what I wanted it for. For the price I thought it may be cheaply made but it is really good quality. It has lots of space and fits a large camera or camcorder very well.

    Read More
    tritri12345 July 18, 2014
  • Great Value and Camera Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I need a large camera bag for my Canon SLR camera. I had two lens and other camera items that I needed to keep together and this bag was very good size for what I needed. It had dividers and over four pockets for other camera items. Great value, quality good, and great price.

    Read More
    vernesser55 July 9, 2014
  • Great bag!! Excellent value!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this camera bag. It exceeded my expectations in every way. I needed something that could hold my accessories in addition to the camera itself. This bag is roomy, has flexible dividers inside so I can configure it to my needs, and is well-made. It even has leather trim. Similar bags would cost far more than this one. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    wisconsinretiree June 6, 2014
  • Great camera or gadget bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my GPS (TomTom) because most of the brand name bags were too small for my cables and instruction book, window bracket, etc. It also holds my camera, extra phone or other cables. Its my everything gadget bag!

    Read More
    chuggins2 May 27, 2014
  • Spacious
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something not too bulky but not too small. This is perfect for me. Can fit my micro 3/4 panasonic camera, some extra lens, flash and accessories. Quality is very good material.

    Read More
    siisi December 27, 2013
  • Even better than i expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I have searched and searched for a bag that my Fuji camera would fit in. This bag not only holds that camera, but my small Fuji too. Plenty of room for batteries, XD/SD cards, and all wires ii might need. I didn't realize that the side pockets had zippers, that made it even more great. And it has 2 dividers inside to separate the 2 cameras, with protection from the 2. Thank you OVERSTOCK.COM, you fulfilled my expectations.

    Read More
    kimem77 December 21, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jameshill December 2, 2016
Sponsored Links