Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CyberpowerPC Gamer Ultra GUA250 w/ AMD FX-4300 3.8GHz Gaming Computer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • a good home pc
    Verified Purchase

    bought it when its tech was on the low edge of 'current', dont use it for gaming, it makes a good home desktop

    Read More
    nopressurekev April 15, 2017
  • John
    Verified Purchase

    Very good but the videocard fried in just 2 weeks then replacement card fried power supply but all fixed and running

    Read More
    John S. June 20, 2016
  • Gaming computer
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal, great computer

    Read More
    Kathleen L. April 17, 2016
  • Don't count on it for long.....
    Verified Purchase

    2 years and 7 months later, hard drive has crashed and system won't boot up.

    Read More
    Michael W. April 2, 2016
  • sully820
    Verified Purchase

    After trying two of them I returned for a full refund as neither of them ran for more then a few minutes before shutting down.

    Read More
    sully820 March 28, 2016
  • My first game PC.
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know if it's standard that no sound coming out when you use HDMI for your screen because I'm using our TV for screen and no sounds at all. I'm using it for 2 years now and the issue that I encountered is the fan for the Motherboard that doesn't turn unless you poke it with a stick for it to turn coz' if not, the unit will just shutdown/power off. Overall, it is good unit for gaming and streaming movies.

    Read More
    ARIEL L. February 3, 2016
  • it is a Enty lvl gameing comp it works for me
    Verified Purchase

    it will be 2 years in may are june its a good Computer plays games like Dead island riptied fine online and Skyforge WoW games like that mostly on Low are Mid settings sum games on High depends on if i Over Clock it <<<< DONT OVER CLOCK i think the name is the Msn after burner it like a Turbo i think that's the Main reason why most of these people are crying about the Fan that's how mines went out Overclocking it makes Fan speed super Fast but any ways its a good computer and BTW FYI i left mine running for 6 months. off when have to update no lie and still Strong just take care of you stuff life Value lol

    Read More
    Carmello January 27, 2016
  • Iffy in the Long Run
    Verified Purchase

    CD/DVD drive failed within 6 months, headphone jack became completely unreliable, and front fan developed startup issues within 2 years.

    Read More
    Mark W. January 22, 2016
  • Bob
    Verified Purchase

    good value, works well, good gaming machine

    Read More
    cav126 December 2, 2015
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Fan failed within the first two months

    Read More
    j1ajjison November 9, 2015
  • Nice computer, but needs some upgrades

    The computer looks amazing, but the one problem for me, was the graphics card. It pretty much requires an upgrade if you are planning on playing any newer games.

    Read More
    OstkUser42419 August 8, 2015
  • mr.
    Verified Purchase

    2 of the 3 fans quit working. they failed to include a copy of the operating system.

    Read More
    Billy L. August 6, 2015
  • Fresh out of warranty
    Verified Purchase

    Not a bad little set up although I loath Windows7. That said just a few months out of warranty it has developed the very bad habbit of just shutting off for no reason.. Most likely a power supply issue but now I will be footing the bill. First last and only overstock product I will be spending my money on. not worth the trouble buy somewhere else.

    Read More
    Sean B. May 17, 2015
  • Ok - Graphics a bit slow
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped quickly. Graphics are a bit slow for something that calls itself a gaming computer but was worth the money when I got it.

    Read More
    Jeffrey C. January 27, 2015
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Great computer at a great deal. Quick delivery and un-damaged I couldn't be happier

    Read More
    Brc29 December 21, 2014
  • Roll the dice
    Verified Purchase

    Sounded like a good deal, with the exception of a subpar video card which I figured I could live with or change out down the road. Unfortunately I had nothing but problems with this rig right out of the box ... errors from the display adapter, errors when installing simple programs, errors when transferring files over from the old pc, Firefox, Chrome and IE11 all crashing constantly, 3 BSODs in a week ... the list goes on. I'm not exactly a guru but I know enough to feel competent when troubleshooting. Nothing I've been able to do to this will make it run properly. I have a laptop with Windows 7 on it and have no problems on it ... ever. I think it's truly a crap shoot whether you get a good one or a lemon so roll the dice if you wish.

    Read More
    SJesMe October 23, 2014
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    The first one was defective - I contacted overstock and they shipped another one to me BEFORE I even sent the old one back. Big thumbs up to overstock for customer service! The first computer had issues, and this second one is not without flaws (though the flaws are manageable). I just hope it'll last me a while because it seems like it was put together from different parts and while they "fit" they are not as perfect a fit as a computer that was designed to fit completely together. Overall, the specs are great, the computer itself very light and cool-looking. I haven't tried any games, but I figure it'll handle decent ones (nothing too fancy). I would not recommend it to a friend that doesn't want hassle. For this price, you can buy a much more solid built computer albeit with lower specs, but better quality. If you want cheap, high spec, not so high quality computer, this is it.

    Read More
    namesxnotximportant September 19, 2014
  • The computer is perfect upgrade from my old one.
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying my computer and everything is perfect. Thank you for your quick service and friendly manner.

    Read More
    raspberry4348 June 3, 2014
  • Great PC
    Verified Purchase

    This is an Excellent PC, With the graphics card i got also in this site (PNY GTX GB) it runs minecraft at an amazing frame rate, along with call off duty Black Ops 2 and GTA. this is an great PC for the buy there is no complaints as of right now, its super quiet, room for expansion. and quiet, back lit fans. has a USB 3.0 in the front and will almost never overheat. i recommend this for any gamer in need of a cheap PC.

    Read More
    thesir May 25, 2014
  • Solid so far
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this machine for several weeks now. It has done everything that I can ask for. I recognize that it is not a high end machine, but it appears to handle graphics rather well. I play Guild Wars 2 and Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim on it. I really like the idea that the power supply was geared for the machine. Too many machines out there that are under powered. I great buy for someone on a shoe string budget like I was.

    Read More
    yoldin May 7, 2014
Sponsored Links