Read All Reviews for CyberPowerPC Gamer Ultra GUA440 Desktop Computer - AMD FX-Series 3.50

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • alabama
    Verified Purchase

    my son has had this computer for 2 years now. mainly plays minecraft on it and we have not had any problems. his friends think it looks really cool and i would highly recommend it

    Read More
    vikki m. January 2, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    my son uses everyday, have had for over a year now-no problems. great for gaming

    Read More
    cathy m. November 19, 2015
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Outdated motherboard.The electrical connectors broke that you hook your devices up to

    Read More
    frodousa January 22, 2015
  • What a great start

    After I have waited 2 weeks to get this computer I can tell you that I am more that pleased. It started up just fine, only issue first starting up that one of the fan wires were hitting the fan. It was a simple fix, just move it out of the way a little. But overall this computer works great. The GTX 650, which is the graphics in this computer is fantastic. It can play almost any game at medium to high settings. Overall this computer is a great start for gaming and I highly recommend this PC.

    Read More
    jordanthegamer January 23, 2014
  • Great value for first gamer PC
    Verified Purchase

    The price was very good and considering it's for a preteen's first gaming PC, it fit the budget well. Very easy to assemble and hook up. The only "issue" I have had is with the monitor I had to buy separately, it's not compatible with the graphics card so after every start up or sleep mode the monitor has to be reset with a lower button to "find" the plugin - In hindsight I wish the product came with a recommendation of what to buy or be aware of to get since the monitor had to be purchased separately.

    Read More
    sprngz January 5, 2014
  • CyberPower PC
    Verified Purchase

    The computer I received started out nicely being reasonable in price and free shipping and handling. The site unlike several others told a lot about the product including how many ports wattage Ram ex. However upon receiving the item I've been unable to use it there appears to be a problem with the graphic card. Its not sending anything to either monitor and am unable to use it. I tried to find a number to call however they only have a e mail which is kind of funny sine I need a computer to e mail. ATM I'm giving a bad review since I can't rate the quality of a product if I can't even use it. I am sending a message to them tonight about my problems and give an update on what happens.

    Read More
    lordofgames January 5, 2014
  • Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to my son for Christmas. Once set up, the power cable does not seat in the connection properly, way too loose. Now after 2 days the computer does not work at all, it turns on but does not come up to a screen only a cursor. Very disappointed in the product.

    Read More
    mommv December 27, 2013
  • Computer comes on ports dont work, momitor doesnt

    As i revieve this computer after 3 weeks of waiting on it. I get the delivery unpack it and start hooking everything up. As i continued hooking everything up and tried turning my monitor. The monitor never would come on. USB ports dont work unless its plugged in half way. I would recommend this computer to anyone. Myself i am going to get a refund and go else where to buy a new computer.

    Read More
    cajuneric December 27, 2013
  • good computer for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    First of all , I would like to say the computer is just a s good as any other on the market. The only thing that would make this better to me , would to have have it loaded with Windows 7! Windows 8 stinks! Complicated to use. That maybe why I'm n o t getting the best from my computer . It's suppose to be a gamer but haven't notice a ny difference in my golf game other than it doesn't skip anymore. I could have saved money buying about her computer with the same or more amenities. :( felt pressure during the season to grab the best deal. I think I grabbed the wrong one. It's a good computer but, over priced for what I got.

    Read More
    trauma17 December 24, 2013
  • Problems out of the box
    Verified Purchase

    After setting up and buying speakers and a DVI-D cable for the unit I started exploring things. The windows program comes up and prompts you to activate windows. But it is already activated if you drop to the lower left corner and you can see the windows 8 icon. Click on this and then windows 8 opens. Seemed O.K then until I started trying to play a game called Skyrim. After an hour to hour and a half the whole system went down. I pushed the front switch after a minute or so and it came right back on. Started playing the game again and the same thing happened once more. It has shut down about 7 times so far. Cyberpower service had me install a program to monitor the CPU temp and VC temp. Told it may be overheating and shutting down or a bad power supply. This kind of tells me that the ubit was not tested thoroughly enough. I am now going to try and just get a refund because I should not be troubleshooting a brand new product. It does not instill confidence in long term reliability.

    Read More
    1tosqueak December 22, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The gaming pc was purchased for my grandson and hes on it as often as he can. The cost relative to the use is very equitable. I purchased the extended warranty 'just in case'. Although I thought the item was a bit pricey, he being a 14 yo teenager welll into computing, assured me that it fit the bill for his gaming needs.

    Read More
    gbreault September 27, 2013
Sponsored Links