Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CyberPower USB Hub 7-Port 2.0 with AC Adapter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great way to avoid tangled cables
    Verified Purchase

    Compact, powered, does what it is supposed to do. Had it looks supper cool. Great for charging multiple devices or just freeing up laptop USB ports from mouse & keyboard cables. Love it!

    Read More
    bigislandgirl December 22, 2015
  • Easy to set up... plug and play. nice looking.
    Verified Purchase

    Very fast delivery. Easy install. Had no problems with the device. Had all my USB cable plugged in and ready to go in 15 mins. Would recommend this product.

    Read More
    Paw Paw T October 28, 2015
  • Randall's Review.
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, good price, expeditious delivery!

    Read More
    Randall A. August 20, 2015
  • Son loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    My son is a gamer and has a computer and a tablet. He loves this HUB. I purchases a different style for myself, but being able to plug in more than one device is great.

    Read More
    mamabeabs February 28, 2015
  • CyberPower 7-port 2.0 USB
    Verified Purchase

    It works. The pictures / video loading is quick to the external hard drives. I ended up putting black electrical tape in the areas where the LEDs are to keep the lights at a minimum brightness. So far, its a good product.

    Read More
    mattmk555 January 12, 2013
  • Don't know what I'd do without it
    Verified Purchase

    I always have at least two things plugged into this. It works great. It sits on top of my desk so I don't have to go crawling around under the desk to plug stuff into the USB ports in back of my computer. (Seriously who thought that was a good idea.) It's so convenient and so useful that I don't know what I'd do without it.

    Read More
    kh9000 November 17, 2011
  • 7-port usb
    Verified Purchase

    It is an excellent item and connects my scanner, printer, external drive and 3-4 other items to my computer. Somebody had a problem with the light being distracting, i did not find that a problem.

    Read More
    jwperry10 October 20, 2010
  • Awesome hub
    Verified Purchase

    I am impressed with this hub, I plugged it in ( I have a Mac) and that was it. it looks really cool and futuristic and it works great! It manages to be portable and yet have more than enough ports for all my components with some to spare.

    Read More
    rayna99 May 29, 2009
  • CyberPower!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had another 7-port that lasted less than 1 month!! My new CyberPower is excellent!! It's rolling along just fine(I'm using 6 of 7 ports). One main point is that it has a Warranty ( the other one did not)!! WEG

    Read More
    weg1 April 5, 2009
  • excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Just plug it in and use, no problems. You can stand it up or lay it down. The lights on it are not that bright as other reviewers have said, at least not for me. Easy to use and very convenient. Great product!

    Read More
    ramj70 March 21, 2009
  • usb hub
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding product the best I have had yet. Easy installation, quick speed, mulitple ports. Wont be sorry if you buy it

    Read More
    sconedawg September 27, 2008
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Works very well, looks cool, great price, was shipped very quickly... This was a great buy and I definitely recommend it to anyone looking to buy a USB Hub.

    Read More
    jsc52 September 3, 2008
  • What A Supersonic Device It's "Excellent"! =^.^=
    Verified Purchase

    I Have A GateWay Desk Top Pc & It Comes With A Usb Mouse, Usb Speakers and all that stuff (Plus With Yucky Vista That I'm Not To Thrill About). It was really annoying attaching all those to the pc due that it left me little usb ports for my external hard drives, cameras and so on Not To Mention Really Messy With Wires And Window Vista Alway Coming Out With The Cannot Read This, Cannot Find Devices & So On. I looked here in overstock and when I saw this device I was really unsure to purchase it "Due Having A Pc With Vista Is A Night Mare Itself!". Here I am debating over and over again if I was going to purchase it or not. Well, I Did! & I'm really glad that I Did! It Did Not Take Long For Me To Receive It. It Was Packaged Very Well. Once I Opened It Up & Connected It To My Pc. I Had No Problems at All. It Recognized Everything! Works Very Fast & I Love LOVE IT! It is one Excellent Device. I'm Really Glad That I Purchased It. "It's A Super Sonic Great Item! Thanks Overstock! =^.^=

    Read More
    meowsjr August 1, 2008
  • Such bright lights...
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know why the makers of this hub decided the blue lights needed to be so bright. Other than that, the hub works as it should and was immediately recognized by my Windows XP desktop. I put the hub under the desk, so the light bothers me less, but it's definitely a design flaw. As far as I've been able to figure out, there is no way to disable these lights.

    Read More
    msjoanna May 14, 2008
  • Where to buy computer hardware.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several items online with negative results and seldom got any satisfactory answers to my questions. This time I don't have any questions or complains. Product works great.

    Read More
    arke14 April 27, 2008
  • CyberPower USB 7-Port Hub
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived quickly and has been enormously helpful in allowing me enough USB ports to connect a wide variety of newer devices to an older PC. It's small enough to be unobtrusive, but easily accessible at the same time. Finding it on Overstock.com at a great price saved me a lot of shopping time.

    Read More
    roqxie April 8, 2008
  • real simple device
    Verified Purchase

    love this! just plug it in and hook up my USB devices and that's it.

    Read More
    jimbos1957 April 4, 2008
  • CyberPower USB Hub 7-Port 2.0 with AC Adapter and
    Verified Purchase

    I use a laptop and they usually only have 2-3 usb connections. This really is nice and very durable. I have everything plugged into it and have had no problems. The cable that came with it is extra long so it isn't sitting in my way.

    Read More
    bjbla March 11, 2008
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I am so thrilled with this product. Now I have ports for all of my PC add ons. It is small, decorative, looks great on my desk. I love it! Thanks Overstock for the opportunity to purchase just what I needed at a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    arrawannaa February 27, 2008
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use with my laptop. It installed without a problem and works flawlessly! The flash drive is just another USB port located on the face of the unit. There is a total of 7 USB ports. It is the perfect size for the desk or to take with the laptop. It solved all of my USB problems.

    Read More
    dyoung217 January 25, 2008