Read All Reviews for Cyber Acoustics Platinum CA-3602 2.1 Speaker System - 30 W RMS

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good for small living room.
    Verified Purchase

    These were good for my small living room. I gave 4 stars because one of the speakers didn't work right out of the box, but because I bought them to have in case my old ones died I didn't open them for months after receiving them. My bad, next time I'll try the product, then put away for future use. Even with the only one speaker and subwoofer, the sound was quite good and I might buy them again except the price went up quite a bit since I bought them.

    Read More
    lynda4199 May 18, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is good for my needs. But, it wouldn't be good for someone wanting to ' rock the house'.

    Read More
    steffanieinusealready February 12, 2017
  • speakers for sons gaming comp.
    Verified Purchase

    he was quite satisfied with the speakers i selected for him. overstock had a large selection to choose from, and after reading several reviews, i chose these. i would use overstock in future shopping excursions.

    Read More
    frank a. January 19, 2017
  • Big Sound Little Package
    Verified Purchase

    When I first hooked these up to my sons computer, I couldn't get the subwoofer to generate bass. I finally went into the Windows volume settings and selected 5.1 Audio ----that did the trick. Buy this, you won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    Debbie H. January 10, 2017
  • Rick
    Verified Purchase

    For the money these speakers can't be beat. I use them with my MP3 player and it sounds great.

    Read More
    Richard S. December 17, 2016
  • Great Speaker System
    Verified Purchase

    A GREAT PRODUCT I LIKE THE BASS AND SOUND ON MY COMPUTER I WOULD RECOMMEND TO FAMILY,FRIENDS AND OTHERS

    Read More
    sharron k. December 8, 2016
  • Primerib
    Verified Purchase

    Speakers are great in my home office. easy to hook up and gives great sound

    Read More
    Fredrick P. November 18, 2016
  • FALLS OVER

    Constantly. Easy to dent in speakers. Volume control has noise when you turn it up or down. And the sound isn't so hot to begin with. If you like your speakers constantly falling over, this one's for you.

    Read More
    OstkUser604198 October 4, 2016
  • bass sounds good
    Verified Purchase

    For being small speakers they bump

    Read More
    SmalzLoks1 August 4, 2016
  • This is GREAT & for the price unheard of.....

    I bought my CyberAcoustics 3 months ago and let me just say WAS I HAPPILY SURPRISED. I been a Audiophile for over 35 yrs and I originally got the speakers just to substitute my computer speakers since the on-board speakers were emitting a bunch of "crackle & pops" so when I got them I just set it up like if it where a done deal. But let me say for less than 40 bucks this little system ROCKS. The sound and build quality is very good and that was a delightful surprise. Yeah, I know it's only 30 watts but I've never heard a 30 watt system like this one. I mean, where in the world did these people at CyberAcoustics get the science and engineering to create this little gem. If you're in the market for desktop speakers or if you want a "Poor Mans (a very poor mans) Audiophile System" look no further. THIS IS IT... Guaranteed that you won't be discouraged.

    Read More
    OstkUser286976 June 13, 2016
  • Awsome sound!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these speakers. They fit nicely behind my monitor and have an easy access dial with separate bass control. Just what I needed!

    Read More
    Jon H. May 27, 2015
  • Great Band for the Buck
    Verified Purchase

    hard to beat for the price. Has more than adequate bass and the controls are very functional.

    Read More
    bombn February 4, 2014
  • CAP speaker system
    Verified Purchase

    high quality fast shipping ,a true value worth every penny.

    Read More
    wg1029 July 9, 2013
  • It was a gift and no complaints so far.
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints so far. It was a gift for my sister.

    Read More
    lois702532 June 30, 2013
  • Not bad, but not great either
    Verified Purchase

    This speaker system isn't that bad. For what you get, it should probably be a little cheaper when comparing to other name brand products in this category (and the fact that it pictures an ipod that has been out of production for 4 years). The speakers are actually really cheap; I'd say the equivalent to a pair you'd get for about ten dollars. If you turn off the sub, the speakers sound like the little boomboxes you'd get for a six-year-old. However, the sub more than makes up for the lack of range in the speakers. What you end up with is a decent sound that is good for recreational music listening and streaming movies. I'm a teacher, and bought this specifically for my classroom. This speaker system is perfect for filling a room with sound full of 40 kids. Bottom line: it gets the job done.

    Read More
    fuji9 September 7, 2012
  • It's broken.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this a couple years ago, and just got around to reviewing it. Unfortunately, it broke about a month ago. I went to replace it, and ended up getting something different.

    Read More
    1flatlander February 19, 2012
  • Holy !!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    In short, you will absolutely feel that you got an amazing deal on amazing sound. The sound is so clean and thick that I still must give a five star rating even though the L/R speakers don't put out much in the mid-range. Just keep the sub nearby and it will more than compensate.

    Read More
    wardokker September 7, 2010
  • To costly here

    This is a good solid speaker setup. I own two of them but I paid less than they are asking at full price in a local retail store; And one of them was on sale for half of what they are asking and thats without shipping. But as far as the product goes love it.

    Read More
    helloitsjim September 6, 2010
  • so so
    Verified Purchase

    It is easy to put together and has a good enough quality to it for what it is however the system that I was replacing out performed it with less wattage. So if you are looking for this system to fill up the room with sound it is not capable. However the sound quality is well enough.

    Read More
    hopefiend August 11, 2010
  • Woofer as promised
    Verified Purchase

    IMO Best placement is the woofer up against the wall and the mid,tweet, in the corners of the room. IMO A little distance produces your best sound.

    Read More
    booguloo July 27, 2010
Sponsored Links