Today: $28.90

At other retailer: $54.54

Save $25.64 (47%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cyber Acoustics CA-3001 2.1 Speaker System - 8 W RMS - Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Bass has too much vibration
    Verified Purchase

    Sending these back immediately after trying them out. You can not use it with any music that has any amount of bass. The speakers can not handle it. Too bad, I'm sending these back.

    Read More
    saama February 27, 2017
  • Cyber Acoustics Speaker System
    Verified Purchase

    The speakers and woofer have added full and rich sound to my Siruss radio system.

    Read More
    Timothy S. February 24, 2017
  • Does the job.
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for speakers to use while managing your iTunes library and playing music while you work these speakers will do the job. The sound quality is ok nothing to write home about. LOL!

    Read More
    Cynthia K. August 31, 2016
  • Oh WOW
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased a small Naxa tv with built-in dvd player late last year from Overstock and neither the picture nor the sound were very good. I've played with the positioning of the tv enough to get by on figuring out best vantage point to minimize the dark affects, but couldn't do anything about the sound until I got theses speakers. With the price point I wasn't expecting much, but these really are so very good and now I can enjoy actually hearing the dialog and sound effects on the movies I watch! :-)

    Read More
    ajp722 August 22, 2016
  • Peffdaddy
    Verified Purchase

    Just received and am most happy. Easy setup and good instructions and most of all great sound. In my opinion this speaker set is worth three times the actual cost. Definitely would recommend.

    Read More
    Keith P. August 4, 2016
  • Quality for Price
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with these speakers. They do the job I want quite well, without costing an arm and a leg. Reasonable audio quality, strong bass, small footprint.

    Read More
    Jay K. June 30, 2016
  • no light
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this about three (3) weeks ago. after one (1) week i noticed that the power light was not working. it came bak a week later and lasted one day. the sound is not affected as it works ok, but, the power light is gone.

    Read More
    OstkUser149023 May 7, 2016
  • Richard
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return because the power supply was inadequate and blew. Worked the first time, then not. I had a similar power supply I tried and it was fine. Great idea for hearing impaired people. I put the speakers on an end table right next to me so I don't blast others ion the room.

    Read More
    Richard March 23, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    This died within 6 months.

    Read More
    Anthony S. March 4, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Fair quality and does the job!

    Read More
    chezzabeau January 22, 2016
  • Great sound!
    Verified Purchase

    These speakers, are not too small, but easy to put around your computer or tv, great price also. Overstock delivered it safely and very fast! Sounds great!

    Read More
    domlady January 12, 2016
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    If my laptop speakers were any good at all, I wouldn't have kept these. Everything comes thru muffled. Not good clarity at all.

    Read More
    lss4him October 19, 2015
  • Guy at large
    Verified Purchase

    Great! No need to say more.

    Read More
    blastzone July 10, 2015
  • Nice speaker system for normal computer work
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, I have also purchased it for my wife's desktop computer.

    Read More
    flashtek22 May 2, 2015
  • OK Speakers
    Verified Purchase

    OK product as long as you don't play them loud. They can't handle any bass with out distortion, but for work they are good. Also the 1st pair didn't work but Overstock quickly resolved it and sent another pair.

    Read More
    chadthaman April 21, 2015
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    I knew these were cheap but it was so sad how bad they are.

    Read More
    tseely2 November 2, 2014
  • good sound for small speakers
    Verified Purchase

    For the price these are good speakers. The magnets are not that large so don't expect them to power your home or a big room but for a small office they work fine. The sub could be more powerful but then again it was cheap. Also the sub does not have any independent controls.

    Read More
    atrain91 June 29, 2013
  • great sound
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one for my office to connect to my computer to stream music, love it. Bought a second for my daughter to plug her iPod into to play music in her room, worked perfectly. Great quality and amazing sound. This was a great find and a great price!

    Read More
    chprobst1 August 1, 2012
  • Got just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I use this in a small cafe' for light classical background music. It is perfect for the job. Is is small and unobtrusive. I also have the exact same model in my home office.

    Read More
    tony479 June 28, 2012
  • Bought a second one for office upstairs.
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 Sony laptops. Keep one downstairs an one upstairs. Bought one for downstairs an it sounded so good, bought one for upstairs. We listen to music on the laptop downstairs during dinner an works great. In the office its nice to have a quality sound while doing work. YOU WON'T BE DISAPOINTED.

    Read More
    maybe4u2 April 19, 2012
Sponsored Links