Today $21.11

At other retailer: $37.31

Save $16.20 (43%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cyber Acoustics CA-2016WB 2.0 Speaker System - Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • granny65
    Verified Purchase

    sound great. I"ll recommend them

    Read More
    Sherry K T. March 13, 2016
  • ma
    Verified Purchase

    nammmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

    Read More
    jack79b March 2, 2016
  • kinda small
    Verified Purchase

    A bit smaller then i was expecting but they do work well for cheap speakers. They do plug in a usb for power, so unless u plugging usb into a separate powered hub or something they do take up a usb port. Something to consider if u got a laptop or limited usb.

    Read More
    Jason S. February 5, 2016
  • Cyber Acoustics CA-2016WBB 2.0 Speaker System -lac
    Verified Purchase

    I am sorry, I never used these speakers.

    Read More
    lizzel January 4, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Very useful for crowded desks and can easily modify volume of the sound without distracting from desktop screen work. Clearly not the highest rating in "acoustics" but very OK for non music inputs.

    Read More
    Burton S. January 3, 2016
  • Good desk speakers
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my work computer. They have great volume for their size, and good quality sound. They are small enough that they can be out of the way on my desk. The only downside is that the power setup and computer connection with the wires is a little clunky, but my desktop doesn't have bluetooth connection so I needed something with a "hard wired" connection. I had to connect them to the back of my computer stack to the audio input; they didn't work in the headphone or auxiliary jack.

    Read More
    Marcy C. November 27, 2015
  • Speakers
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought these speakers for my two sister to use on their computer. They really like them. The other speaker are like these so I will not comment twice.

    Read More
    mebud48 November 19, 2015
  • Not very loud
    Verified Purchase

    I've only had them a short while, so I can't speak to how long they'll last, but I bought them for the sound quality and they are not loud enough for me at all. They were inexpensive so I can't really complain too much, but if you want to be able to hear over outside noises, these may not be for you.

    Read More
    lynda4199 September 5, 2015
  • speakers
    Verified Purchase

    Its ok thought they were.bigger.than that but ok for a.kid

    Read More
    Shirley S. August 28, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using them daily and they are great!

    Read More
    Andy M. April 23, 2015
  • Small speakers BIG SOUND!
    Verified Purchase

    Cyber Acoustics has a very good product that is surprisingly powerful. I was surprised by the amount of amplitude the speakers supplied. Thi9s product is highly recommended. Sometimes smaller is indeed better!

    Read More
    joewheels February 5, 2015
  • Speak Softly
    Verified Purchase

    The speakers were purchased to use in a classroom of about 30 students. They really didn't project as loud as I expected them to. I probably will end up purchasing another brand or type.

    Read More
    hamhedge January 5, 2015
  • Sounds
    Verified Purchase

    good volume but "tin" sounding!! Turn on and of easy.. asthetically nice!

    Read More
    socrates70 May 6, 2014
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I got these speakers for my desk at work, keep the volume low at all times so the quality is ok.

    Read More
    sweethoneyma March 26, 2014
  • cyber Acoustics CA2014 multimedia speaker system
    Verified Purchase

    Item was precisely as described, at a reasonable price with reasonable s/h. Exactly what I was looking for, works great.

    Read More
    brownshark May 3, 2013
  • Not So Good Review
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sorry but I can't give a very positive review for the speakers. Would be ok for a laptop.

    Read More
    ebcook57 April 17, 2013
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Everything worked fine, just wish I had gone for higher quality.

    Read More
    barryaemerick March 15, 2013
  • POSITVE
    Verified Purchase

    IM GLAD I GOT THESE SPEAKERS THEY WERE PERFECT FOR MY LAP TOP!

    Read More
    youngallen2222 February 26, 2013
  • Good & small desktop speakers
    Verified Purchase

    These Cyber Acoustics CA2016 Multimedia Speaker System were purchased as a replacement set. I appreciate that they are small, aking up not much space on my crowded desk! So far they are working fine for gaming, movies and music.

    Read More
    paesana13 January 3, 2013
  • good value for price
    Verified Purchase

    these work very well and are good quality for the price

    Read More
    turtle52 June 26, 2012
Sponsored Links