Today: $21.90
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cyber Acoustics CA-2014 Multimedia Speaker System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    These speakers were awesome! Much better than I expected. I used them in my classroom and they were powerful enough for all the students could hear.

    Read More
    kid2daylead2moro February 21, 2012
  • Just Right!
    Verified Purchase

    These little guys are great, I couldn't wait to get them, I was tired of my ear piece; though, I do love the fact that they have the option of using ear piece/head phones. This is great w/my new desktop computer, they go well with it. Thanks Overstock for carrying this product because I searched just about every where and these were in my price range.

    Read More
    exquisitetaste December 17, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 1st grade classroom. I set it up to my computer so all students could hear. The price was right and also shipped fast. VERY pleased.

    Read More
    hutchidb August 1, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to hook up and great sound for the money!

    Read More
    dcm49 March 8, 2016
  • Okay speakers
    Verified Purchase

    One unit emits great sound, very clear, nice volume control. Does the job. However the other speaker emits a static that does not go away by adjusting the volume on the device and speaker. Unhappy with this glitch. However, did not pay a whole lot for them so I understand.

    Read More
    Amanda A. June 25, 2016
  • Only one speaker works
    Verified Purchase

    It only worked for a short time and then one speaker quit completely.

    Read More
    William G. January 20, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice little speakers.

    Read More
    Michael V. November 12, 2015
  • Cheap and Adequate
    Verified Purchase

    Not a great full throated sound if you want to listen to music but adequate for the average user.

    Read More
    John O. October 8, 2015
  • They Work!
    Verified Purchase

    I got these speakers to partner with my laptop, so that I can play music that will follow me throughout the house and that will have enough volume and range that my daily workouts will have musical inspiration. They do both very well. Don't expect these speakers to fill a large hall with sound, but for home or classroom use, they are extremely functional..

    Read More
    alphaaction September 6, 2015
  • WOWWW!!
    Verified Purchase

    These little speakers are amazing! They are small but that have a big sound. So so glad I purchased them.

    Read More
    Oneida J. September 4, 2015
  • Kenneth S.
    Verified Purchase

    Given the very low price of this item, I was so impressed with quality ,and the sound of this product . Excellent shopping experience. Thank you

    Read More
    Kenneth S. June 16, 2015
  • Great speakers
    Verified Purchase

    Not much to say about speakers. They either do the job or don't - the price is either right or isn't. These speakers do the job and were at the right price. Glad I bought 'em.

    Read More
    bgad9098 January 4, 2015
  • positive review.
    Verified Purchase

    nice little speakers, fit perfectly on my limited desk space. clear sound. i really like the bright power light, its a reminder to turn them off when not in use.

    Read More
    gamby1 March 5, 2014
  • Lacks Bass
    Verified Purchase

    Used these to replace Dell speakers that came with my computer. While the highs are clear they lack any bass and therefore sound a little tinny. I'm disappointed overall but will get by with them till I find something better. I use the headphone jack to drive a quality speaker in another room and boy, what a difference. On the plus side, they have plenty of power.

    Read More
    bechap55 January 22, 2014
  • Great small speakers
    Verified Purchase

    Use this with my IPAD. it has been good so far.the speakers are nice and are made well.

    Read More
    becky1111 April 30, 2013
  • glor08ghana
    Verified Purchase

    The pair has the clear sound quality and emits static-free background sound..

    Read More
    glor08ghana March 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    John S. September 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Teeny1925 July 2, 2016
Sponsored Links