Today $89.81

At other retailer: $150.80

Save $60.99 (40%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Creative Concepts - Triple Wall-Mount Shelf System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good! Works good! I would buy this shelf again!

    Read More
    colleenlamplover May 9, 2017
  • Nice Looking Shelfjng System
    Verified Purchase

    A little difficult to put together at first, but after being assembled & installed we were really happy with the unit!

    Read More
    Jonathan S. March 10, 2017
  • MomaDoc
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble, holds heavy equipment sturdy and firm; nice asset to room decor

    Read More
    Zenovial B. July 20, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    This is great for small rooms. I bought it for my sons bedroom and it holds his XBox, PlayStation and cable box perfectly. Definitely worth the price. It keeps cords out of site too. Just not easy moving electronic items once you hook them up, unless you get smart and get extra cables. I love it. Makes the room look bigger.

    Read More
    smithhousehold October 23, 2015
  • A little small
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, looks nice. The wire channel is a bit tight for multiple wires, though they do fit.

    Read More
    nhhdrider April 1, 2015
  • Great looking - difficult assembly
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful solution to the problem of cable management without the expense of going into the walls.. However, the assembly instructions are not very helpful. We had to assemble and disassemble several times before getting it right. Similar but different parts were not clearly identified in the parts list. The slot for the cables and plugs is small and it was difficult threading the plug through the top, but it ultimately all went together and looks great. I would recommend this product with the caveat that as simple as it looks, it is difficult to put together.

    Read More
    jackalope22 April 6, 2013
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Holds cable box and saves lots of room, great product

    Read More
    smo14 May 3, 2012
  • Does the job.
    Verified Purchase

    I would not reccommend this product to a friend because it was fairly difficult to assemble, it did not come with a tv mount which was confusing and does not fit all the wires in the channel behind the unit. It's just okay. If I had it to do again I would have picked something else. On the other hand, it does improve the look of my living room to not have furniture on the floor, especially since I am very limited on space.

    Read More
    floridamommyof2 April 18, 2011
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This unit is very attractive. It was exactly what I needed for my entertainment system. I have a shelf for my PC to sit . It is a great buy for me and I recommend this for anyone who is looking to mount their TV on the Wall and need to neatly hide wires.

    Read More
    bsingleton March 17, 2011
  • Creative Concepts CC-S3 Three-shelf TV Wall Mount
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. Prompt well packed delivery. Having the proper tools to install this unit is a must. Following the assembly instructions is equally important. When completed and items are installed on the shelves this unit makes a very neat appearance for your wall. No ganglion wires hanging out in the air. Nice.

    Read More
    yourticoff December 21, 2010
Sponsored Links