Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $36.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cooler Master NotePal LapAir - Laptop Lap Desk with Pillow Cushion an

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for my application
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a new computer, it was running a bit hot. So I purchased this lap desk, its a bit smaller than I thought it would be but it fits my computer perfectly. I have a 17" computer so this really fits the bill. I love how it plugs into my computer and keeps it nice and cool. Plus when you close the computer, the fan turns off. Wonderful product!

    Read More
    werkau3 August 5, 2017
  • Laptop
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect size for my husbands laptop. It has an 18" screen and gets very warm when we are surfing. It is angled to help reduce fatigue. Has held up very nicely

    Read More
    Patricia W. July 16, 2017
  • My laptop has never been so cool!
    Verified Purchase

    This lap desk with a built-in fan definitely works. I was surprised that it would work so well. I would have given it 5 stars but there's nothing to keep the laptop from sliding off the lap desk. I added a velcro strip on the back of my laptop & at the top of the desk, works great. But there really should be a bumper or something to keep the computer from sliding forward. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    OstkUser1149902 May 22, 2017
  • Very, very noisy.
    Verified Purchase

    Works so far, but so loud I have to keep unplugging as it is very annoying. I can hear this cooler across the room. The USB plug in sticks too far out over the cooler -- it is not well engineered as this will eventually break off. I have had several laptop coolers --- none have made it to the year mark. Why is that? First time for Cooler Master.

    Read More
    alphadox April 17, 2017
  • THE BEST LAPTOP COOLER E.V.E.R!
    Verified Purchase

    I've literally purchased upwards of 3 dozen different types of laptop coolers and they were all absolutely junk and a complete waste of money. THIS ONE IS THE BEST LAPTOP COOLER E.V.E.R!

    Read More
    KFP77 March 8, 2017
  • Cooler Master Note
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice well worth the price

    Read More
    Melissa G. November 20, 2016
  • running real cool lap top
    Verified Purchase

    kind of big, but works real well

    Read More
    OstkUser348720 July 13, 2016
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    This works so well. My computer can be up for hours now wothout it shutting down. Easy plug in for power!

    Read More
    marty51 March 15, 2016
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    Does what it says. My laptop doesn't get hot anymore.

    Read More
    Susan B. March 15, 2016
  • Laptop lap cooler
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product!!! I've tried many different styles of laptop coolers and this one is the best. Keeps my computer from overheating and my lap from getting burned. Is just right for when I'm in bed on my PC, the pillow doesn't cause my legs to sweat either. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    Lisa W. November 26, 2015
  • I bought other wish I would of start with this one
    Verified Purchase

    bought 2 others at best buy well that where garbage this was so much better must remember to always start at overstock.

    Read More
    Jeepboy438 July 16, 2015
  • Loud
    Verified Purchase

    The shape and comfort of the pad is great, but the fans are loud. This might have been acceptable, but the product is advertised and being quiet. It is not quiet. It is louder than my laptops fans running full bore.

    Read More
    Shahid K. April 21, 2015
  • Works as advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    I have a very large laptop, and with the lap desk unit it makes it a bit heavy for me to move around. I have had to use a rubberized pad on it to keep my laptop from sliding around, too. But it is keeping my computer cool, and I am glad to have it.

    Read More
    tubacjoy October 11, 2014
  • Great investment
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product. It can be on ur lap or desk. It also has an extra USB port.

    Read More
    justusscents August 20, 2014
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    I use my laptop while I watch TV and this lap desk works great!

    Read More
    westtexaspeg July 18, 2014
  • Good Price?

    Item is great for use with Laptops but it is not cheaper at Overstock. Look up manufacturer and get it a couple of bucks cheaper.

    Read More
    scottasaravo July 15, 2014
  • Laptop cool pad
    Verified Purchase

    This cooler pad is very nice, my hp laptop overheats in the cold weather so I think it will be very useful this summer. The fan might be a bit noisy, but not so much as to be annoying. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    pama53 March 11, 2014
  • great prouduct
    Verified Purchase

    ordered cooler for my new laptop cause with my old one it heated up so much that it ruined the battery it is also quiet great purchase

    Read More
    neen02 March 27, 2013
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for use mainly at home but would consider taking it on a very long flight. It's a bit bulky to carry on short trips when you're trying to fit everything into two carry-ons. It does take up a USB port to use the fan but the fan is pretty quiet. My knees really like the pillow cushion :-)

    Read More
    pattiathome March 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    viterose May 3, 2017
Sponsored Links