Read All Reviews for Connectland Modern Over-ear Headset with Microphone for Apple iPhone 4S/ 5S/ 6

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • mikki
    Verified Purchase

    Love these they work with my ipad.

    Read More
    Vivion C. January 21, 2016
  • there execellant
    Verified Purchase

    the work on all my bluetooth devices

    Read More
    Kaelyn K. May 31, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    These are really amazing headphones. I've actually bought two of these because I'm worried that at some point they won't make them anymore (which happens to me whenever I really like a product). No I don't work for Overstock or Connectland, and I almost never review the things I buy. Here's what I like about these: - Crystal clear sound, really rich and vibrant. I laugh when I see people with $300 Beats headphones and they don't even sound as good. - Easy to connect through Bluetooth - They hold a charge well. I used them 8 hours straight on a trans-atlantic flight with no recharging. - They actually look cool and I've gotten a few comments already. - They're lightweight and fit easily in a carry on bag. Very happy! Keep stocking these Overstock!

    Read More
    texastijikkij June 4, 2014
  • cant go wrong for the price
    Verified Purchase

    i had a similar one and it was great, so i bought this one since others wanted so much more. i think you cant go wrong for the price. the sound is good and it has good controls. my nephew ended up getting one as well. i would buy it again

    Read More
    makav3li June 21, 2013
  • I tried contacting u. no hope
    Verified Purchase

    I have not received my order since I ordered it on 06/03/13. I got the apple head phone but not this one. very disappointed.

    Read More
    zidonae123 June 14, 2013
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this wireless product to use in the gym. it works so perfect and it holds steady to your head no matter what exercise you're doing. i already recommended it to a friend.

    Read More
    zakayo June 8, 2013
  • Acceptable sound for the cost
    Verified Purchase

    Sound quality acceptable for the price. Would have preferred totally black.

    Read More
    gd99 May 28, 2013
  • Worth the given price
    Verified Purchase

    The overall quality of the headphones was pretty good. I definitely got my moneys worth with this buy. The only complaint I have is the short battery life. I find myself using up the around 6-hour life span pretty fast.

    Read More
    mainecoon54 March 30, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This thing is seriously worth the money. It is adjustable to fit your head and is comfortable. The sound quality is perfectly sufficient.. It probably isn't as high quality as The Beats headphones but who needs an opera theatre in your head for $300. I use it to listen to mediation/motivation apps with my iphone and ipad. It's great not having to deal with cords. Links with Bluetooth.

    Read More
    mikeymole March 26, 2013
  • Wireless headphones
    Verified Purchase

    The headphones are bulky. The sound is muffled. I'm told that on the receiving end that the sound quality is poor.

    Read More
    418800 March 14, 2013
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived on time and good condition in the original box. I use them when I do not want a cord dangeling. The sound quality good too.

    Read More
    moose1971 February 19, 2013
  • good set of headphones
    Verified Purchase

    surprisingly these headphones are quite good day have a bass to them. I couldn't believe the sound was so good coming from my tablet. they worked out perfectly for me and I like the way that they are made. thank you for to the seller for selling these.

    Read More
    blythe5050 January 6, 2013
  • Great Little Headphones
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these headphones for my wife to listen to the TV. I go to bed quite early and my wife is hard of hearing. I wasn't sure they would be compatible with our Dish Network Hopper but for the price I thought it would be worth a try and if they didn't work I could use them with my MP3. Well, I had no problem whatsoever pairing them with the Hopper and she is just thrilled. She says the stereo sould is excellent and they are quite comfortable.

    Read More
    kosto1 January 2, 2013
  • Not O.co's fault
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my hubby's Birthday next month. As soon as he touched them wearing his boots they stopped working. We know why. I plan to buy him another pair. He love them!!!!

    Read More
    dreamer4171 November 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jessica N. November 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kenneth M. August 30, 2016
Sponsored Links