Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Compatible Extended Li-ion Battery with Cover for HTC EVO 3D

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this battery because mine did not last through the day but with this, it can keep going for long hours before it needs to be recharged. Excellent battery.

    Read More
    lamptish October 2, 2013
  • Served the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy!!! It fit my phone perfectly!!! I would recommend this case with an extended battery if you have this phone. (:

    Read More
    makeupdiva August 15, 2013
  • Power button does not work
    Verified Purchase

    No matter what amount of fiddling or moving around with the item, I could not get the power button to work and depress properly. Very annoying.

    Read More
    customer31216 August 13, 2013
  • Excellent, after Overstock corrected issue.
    Verified Purchase

    Got the first package and the phone cover they sent didn't quite fit right. Told Overstock and they corrected it immediately.

    Read More
    akimb June 15, 2013
  • tediously exceptional bargain
    Verified Purchase

    This battery performs excellently with life longer than expected. it gives consistent long life under constant heavy usage, lasting 8 hours of nonstop light usage (screen on, app functionong, web surfing) heavy taxing apps such as games brought function down to about five hours. caution: Complete discharge will destroy charging function!

    Read More
    yaay January 6, 2013
  • Great price, shady product...one hiccup however
    Verified Purchase

    The power button on the back case was dislodged, I had to spend close to an hour to make sure it sticks when the back is put on. It took a while,but now I can never remove the back case since it'll become dislodged again.

    Read More
    coolglutes June 6, 2012
  • great!!
    Verified Purchase

    the battery works great.. better than the extended battery we bought at sprint ( which cost $$$$...!!) lasts a long time :)

    Read More
    missveer0 March 30, 2012
  • BEST THING EVER
    Verified Purchase

    IF YOU HAVE A HTC EVO 3D ..............YOU NEED THIS.......LAST 3 DAYS WITH LIVE WALLPAPER ON......I LOVE AND NEED THIS.......WAS GONNA SEND THE PHONE BACK.............THANKS OVERSTOCK..................GREATPRICE

    Read More
    kelly11434 February 13, 2012
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Better battery life. I love it! Normally I run almost a whole day on the stock battery but with this one its about every 2-3 days :) And the thickness is nothing. My iPhone was the same size when I had the Mophie extended bettery. Basically its the same mAh as the iphone with extended battery so it isnt really bad. It helps a lot when on 4G.

    Read More
    r0ib0i19 December 28, 2011
Sponsored Links