Read All Reviews for Coleman Xtreme C5WP-BK 12MP Waterproof Black Digital Camera

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not for Shop use
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for repair shop report photos. May be rugged but the picture quality not adequate enough, and I use low Mega Pixel settings to minimize network storage. All returned.

    Read More
    Alex P. February 27, 2017
  • work to work , however price is right
    Verified Purchase

    I expected a easier working camera, this camera is not for a avid user only and water player (kid)

    Read More
    James H. December 14, 2016
  • DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    My ten year old son used his Christmas money to buy this. He was so excited. He waited eleven days for it to arrive. The door won't shut and therefore cannot take pictures. I have worked in camera sales before. I thought this might be a decent product. It was worse then any child's camera that I have ever seen. IT should not be purchased unless you are excited to return it because it does not work without a door that shuts and the door won't shut. NO WAY SHOULD YOU WASTE YOUR MONEY! NOT COOL TO DO TO A LITTLE KID!

    Read More
    verydisappointed2002 January 3, 2014
  • poor quailty
    Verified Purchase

    very poor image quality, don't waste your money the pictures are blurry, the camera don't focus cheap made

    Read More
    geebee410 July 2, 2013
  • not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband for fathers day he was so excited until we realized it didn't come with an sd card. first of all is should come with one. second if you choose not to supply on at least have the curtesy of letting us know VERY DISSAPOINTED

    Read More
    alyceg June 16, 2013
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this camera as a gift for my sister who is very hard on everything. So far, so good. She has not managed to break it at all. It has the same waterproof and megapixel features as my camera that cost twice as much. Just be aware that the camera will not work without a memory card (it only has room for one picture in its internal memory). Very pleased with with the durability of the camera.

    Read More
    amandaclark August 17, 2011
  • A Bad Buy.
    Verified Purchase

    The first and only time i used it was this past weekend. i took 3 or 4 pictures and then noticed the battery/sd component door came open. therefore the camera screen became foggy and no longer works since water got inside the camera. the latch that keeps the door closed doesn't stay engaged. i want to return the camera.

    Read More
    sandytri August 16, 2011
  • I love this camera
    Verified Purchase

    i love it! It works great! Doesn't leak. Great pictures. I take it everywhere. Already told my friends to get one

    Read More
    felisha92 August 13, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sbtreasures January 6, 2017
Sponsored Links