Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coleman Xtreme 12MP Waterproof Yellow Digital Camera

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • JackW

    Have one, now buying two for Grandson's. very durable.

    Read More
    Jack W. December 15, 2016
  • Great Underwater Camera
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this camera for use on my vacation to Hawaii. Used it extensively while enjoying snorkeling the waters of Hawaii. Took some great pictures both in/under the water as well as on dry land.

    Read More
    OstkUser682073 November 4, 2016
  • Very poor pictures
    Verified Purchase

    Pictures were very cloudy and blurry. I was very disappointed.

    Read More
    JEAN B. May 1, 2016
  • Not up to snuff
    Verified Purchase

    Read the reviews and thought i would take a chance. After all it is a Coleman and I wanted a small affordable waterproof camera with a zoom more than 5X. Wrong decision. Camera arrived in a timely manner and I had no problems with the vendor. Unfortunately the camera would not take a charge. Tried various outlets, playing with the charger unit and charger cord trying to find the right soot to make it work., everything I could think of with little success. Camera has an LED light that comes on when it is charging. Sometimes this light would come on for a minute but then go out. Camera did take a brief charge once but quickly lost power. After that- never again. I really wanted this camera to work. But I finally had to returned the camera. I would strongly suggest you avoid this item even if the price drops. Why bother if the chances are high that the camera will not even work. Coleman dropped the ball on this one and should just recall these things.

    Read More
    9consumer January 3, 2014
  • waterproof cameras are an amazing thing
    Verified Purchase

    We got the camera after hurricane isaac when we were seeing some amazing sky etc. and my daughter said she wished she had a waterproof camera... I bought the camera but have been very happy that we have not had any big rain storms since we got it... but so far it has performed as well as i expected it to...

    Read More
    floresdeleon December 23, 2012
  • Great camera for vacations...
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this camera for my son's birthday....went to Great Wolf Lodge and took lots of great pictures in the water park....does good video as well as stills.

    Read More
    4gjh August 16, 2012
  • fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    shipping was fast,the over all product is good dont know about the water proffing yet

    Read More
    satified65 July 20, 2012
  • Camera was not watreproof
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this camera to take on our vacation to Israel. It worked fine til I took it into the pool to take pictures. Took pictures of various historical sites. Then when we decided to swim in the pool at our hotel, I went to take pictures under water and it all fogged up. Also the battery does not last long.

    Read More
    micheileen September 28, 2011
  • lost all my vacation pictures
    Verified Purchase

    vacation of life time and i have 5 blurry pictures .First time the camera got wet and that was the end of the camera...so disappointed. Can never get those moments back.

    Read More
    1trouble September 26, 2011
  • Coleman waterproof camera
    Verified Purchase

    We are long distance motorcycle touring campers. We ride in all kinds of weather. We were looking for a waterproof camera that could hold up to the shocks and vibrations of the road and take great shots in rainy weather. This Coleman waterproof camera fits the description. The yellow color is great for finding in the dusky dark and also to find quickly in your duffle bag to take a spur of the moment shot. It holds up well in the rain storms that we encounter on the road, where we still want to be able to use the camera. Would highly recommend the waterproof camera for inclement weather conditions. It stands the test.

    Read More
    ark02 September 20, 2011
Sponsored Links