Sale: $65.69

At other retailer: $127.90

Save $62.21 (49%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coleman Xtreme 12MP Waterproof Red Digital Camera

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Camera
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for my grandson to take on a trip. It is really nice because it is waterproof and he took it to camp with him. Got some great pictures. He is very proud of his camera

    Read More
    Janice April 21, 2017
  • Looks like a grate camers.
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it as a gift, to my grand dotter.

    Read More
    elff December 30, 2016
  • tony from columbus,ga
    Verified Purchase

    the door hard to close,and you can not view the picture you download them first

    Read More
    tony s. December 6, 2016
  • Last only for 3 yeras
    Verified Purchase

    It only last for 3 years seals don't work anymore water got everywhere

    Read More
    Angely October 1, 2014
  • What a great little camera for a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    This underwater camera was amazing. The photos that we took underwater and above water turned out very well. The video part of the camera underwater worked very well. We were able to get quite a few amazing pieces of footage. It was important to purchase the 8 gig micro card though. That doesn't come with the camera. All in all we were very pleased with the camera. The zoom in and out also worked very well when we were photographing the fish underwater.

    Read More
    mpb477 May 2, 2012
  • Disapointed

    I've always bought Kodak cameras but wanted a water poof camera. The 12 mega pictures don't compare to my 7.1 mega Kodak.

    Read More
    glalone April 30, 2012
  • Useable
    Verified Purchase

    After reading what others wrote there is one thing to take note of here. The Door on the side of the camera does require a bit of force to get it latched. Once latched the camera is waterproof. This thing is basically a cell phone camera wrapped in a water tight case. As for the quality of the camera unless your really going to take it to the limit of the depth advertised you might be better of just putting your cell phone in a Ziploc bag and sticking to close to the surface. ( Of course use your own judgement on taking that risk ). After using this thing Id expect to pay around 25$ for it not the $$$ I paid.

    Read More
    codesuth April 3, 2012
  • Coleman Xtreme
    Verified Purchase

    Relatively inexpensive camera to be waterproof. Picture quality fine for price of camera - Except there must be dirt in my lens because every photo has the same dark spots in the pricture, despite my cleaning of the outer lens. Because I'm not using this camera to take family photo's and dark spost are not too big I've found the defect acceptable. For the price I'd say this camera is a decent purchase. Haven't tested it in the water and don't plan too. But I take it as a traveling to keep in pocket hoping its more durable. Having tried the camera, If there was another manufacturer selling a waterproof camera for a little more money, I'd try it over a second one of these although I'm not dissapointed in this one.

    Read More
    dysonpurchase January 17, 2012
  • Not high quality in terms of photos
    Verified Purchase

    While this one won't take high quality photos, it will stand up to kayaking or canoeing and being splashed just fine.

    Read More
    msician September 19, 2011
  • jaco1960
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the rubberized covering for waterproffing because i am very rough on cameras the pictures are beautiful,the price was very reasonable,this is a great product.

    Read More
    jaco1960 September 17, 2011
  • nice waterproof camera.
    Verified Purchase

    This camera is really work great in water and under the water. Great investment if you are going to a waterpark. I used I when I went to Disney waterpark and it was awesome!

    Read More
    shante03 August 15, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser627382 January 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    john a. September 17, 2016
Sponsored Links