| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $73.76
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coleman Duo2 20 MP Waterproof Digital Camera and Dual Screen LCD

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Don't expect much
    Verified Purchase

    Looks cheap feels cheap performs as expected. Didn't expect much

    Read More
    Joseph M. September 12, 2017
  • atrog2013
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this underwater camera to take on a cruise. Used it underwater and took some good pictures but the battery has a very, very short lifespan.

    Read More
    atrog2013 August 15, 2017
  • Its ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not so easy to use for a point a shoot camera.

    Read More
    Karen L. July 18, 2017
  • Worked great for me
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for an indoor water park day with family. I was very impressed. I took pix underwater and all over the park. I took movies of family on slides also. Family loved movies & pix. You do need to keep camera steady for non blurry pix so no action shots. Great camera for price.

    Read More
    jennifer J. July 14, 2017
  • Great camera for the porice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and takes great pictures. Great detail.

    Read More
    Janis F. April 20, 2017
  • Grand-daughter gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my 9 year old grand-daughter and she just loves it.

    Read More
    Joanne S. March 15, 2017
  • thanks
    Verified Purchase

    buyer was very satisfied with order and the service

    Read More
    susan w. December 31, 2016
  • DO YOUR HOMEWORK & compare FIRST before you buy

    There are way better camera's out there. The big selling point to this camera is it can get wet and that's it. I got this camera for free through a work promotion. I wasn't expecting much from it so I took a chance on it. It says you can take it under water but I doubt I'll risk it. I looked at the reviews online before I got it and the reviews were mixed. Most people by this time use their phone to do photos and videos which are just as good. Pros: 1. Windows 7 discovered it quickly and no software needed to install. You could see the camera right away in Explorer. 2. 20 megapixels is good quality. The AVI videos are 640 x 480 screen size. Not 20 megapixels high quality but aren't too bad. 3. The Selfy option is nice. 4. The Video camera is more useful than the still photos. Cons: 1. Opening the slot to load the batteries and MicroSD card is difficult. I suppose it's because the camera has to be waterproof and air tight? 2. Connecting the camera cable to your pc requires you to open the battery slot. Turning it on while the slot is open is tricky. This is a poor design. Better to remove the Micro SD card and insert that into your laptop IF you pc has that option. 3. No stabilization mode so if you shake you hand when taking a still photo the picture will be very blurry. 4. Requires a MICRO SD card (NOT INCLUDED ) 5. Uses 2 TRIPLE AAA batteries (included) and they get used up quickly. Approximately 30 minutes if left on. 6. A little hard to figure out what button does what, but after you fumble through the options, you'll figure out how to use it. The navigation is clumsy. 7. There's a port on the left side of the camera with no explanation at all in the manual. What's it for? Flower icon is for closeups, the other option is for regualr photos. My camera was set in the middle and I learned this the hard way. KNOW THIS! THIS IS IMPORTANT! 8. The Auto settings are not always right, this is NOT a point a shoot camera. Leaving everything on auto does not give you the best photo results. 9. The flash is WAY TOO POWERFUL! It turns everything white if your too close. DO YOUR HOMEWORK Shop & compare FIRST before you buy anything! KNOW exactly what your needs are and what you want. If your hands shake, they DO make cameras that won't be blurry if you move your hand, this is NOT that kind.

    Read More
    Anthony C. October 18, 2016
  • Ehh...I'd rather spend more money for better
    Verified Purchase

    camera battery doesn't last long, takes some great pictures if lighting is perfect, otherwise, very little control over focus and brightness of pictures, underwater is below average as well. could have gotten a better camera with less grainy images.

    Read More
    Robert B. October 9, 2016
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    daughter loves it.took lots of pictures

    Read More
    D-Nice October 2, 2016
  • I bought this for my granddaughter!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't wait to give it to her on October 23rd!!!!

    Read More
    Diane Z. September 24, 2016
  • Permit Specialist
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to use this camera for my Hawaii trip in June. It did not perform as stating it would. Not user friendly at all. The pictures did not come out. The screen was fuzzy and not clear. Maybe I received a refurbished one; I don't know but this one I received is not good. I am returning it back.

    Read More
    Will use it when snorkeling in Hawaii in May 2016. September 14, 2016
  • Elaine
    Verified Purchase

    Waste of money. They take hard to find batteries.

    Read More
    Elaine September 6, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My dad has been wanting a camera & he picked this one! He loves it!

    Read More
    Deandra B. August 7, 2016
  • Love this camera
    Verified Purchase

    Got it for our son, but it has quickly become the "family camera". It's neat to take underwater pics, and the quality of pics and video are GREAT. Runs of regular batteries, so you can replace them, instead of waiting for the camera to charge! I like that!! We are getting another one this Spring!!

    Read More
    Kristopher K. February 29, 2016
  • Sueg
    Verified Purchase

    Gift not sure how it worked but granddaughter very happy

    Read More
    Susan G. January 8, 2016
  • Camera
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves easy to use

    Read More
    Carolyn D. January 3, 2016
  • Camera
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift, would buy this again!

    Read More
    sherry f. January 1, 2016
  • Not the greatest
    Verified Purchase

    perhaps because i used it for a mud run the quality wasn't the greatest :(

    Read More
    Jessica V. December 28, 2015
  • Average images
    Verified Purchase

    I like the front facing camera, but it's tiny and hard to see anyway. We took it to the beach with us and the images turned out just ok. Half of them were blurry even in bright light. It's fine for the money!

    Read More
    b0mbshell November 23, 2015
Sponsored Links