Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coleman Duo 2V7WP 14MP Waterproof Digital Camera with Dual View LCD

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Camera
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my sister, she loved it ! It came with all the accessories needed to start taking pictures.

    Read More
    Pamela M. April 14, 2016
  • Walt L.
    Verified Purchase

    For granddaughter. Picture much better when viewed on computer instead of on camera screen.

    Read More
    Walt L. March 15, 2016
  • Great camera!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my young granddaughter and she loves it....she is turning into quite a good photographer!

    Read More
    Linda Z. February 26, 2016
  • Camera

    Granddaughter loved it,it came on time,great gift

    Read More
    OstkUser71924 December 27, 2015
  • Just Joan
    Verified Purchase

    Did not last three months before falling apart. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Joan R. November 27, 2015
  • Great water camera.
    Verified Purchase

    Great little water camera for the price. Pictures were clear and showed good color underwater and above the water.

    Read More
    sportsmom10 August 21, 2015
  • terrible quality, returned it
    Verified Purchase

    Took terrible quality pictures, zoom didn't focus, didn't come with a card. Frustrated by the whole experience, $$$ in the hole for shipping just do get the thing, realize how terrible it was, and return it. Might be my last Overstock purchase.

    Read More
    rosalindmaybrick September 9, 2014
  • Good camera for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really good camera for the price. It's very easy to navigate and use, and I love the front screen that makes taking selfies easy. The only problem I have with the camera is opening the latch to the battery and microSD compartment. It's really hard for me to open because it's so tight (which it should be to keep the water out). But it keeps the water out, so I'm not complaining. I bought the purple one, and it's really pretty.

    Read More
    nixmason August 20, 2014
  • Coleman Camera
    Verified Purchase

    Overall this is a nice camera, i would prefer the screen to be a bit larger and a little bit clearer.

    Read More
    rene1294 October 16, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser631902 December 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gielinda T. November 5, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Emily S. July 1, 2016
Sponsored Links