Read All Reviews for Coby MP620 4 GB Black Flash Portable Media Player

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Got this for a trip
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and I downloaded three books I wanted to read while traveling and was pleased with the quality of the play back. Didn't download any music so can't speak about that. To travel with three books on this tiny device. So convenient!

    Read More
    verbo April 21, 2017
  • Coby MP3 player
    Verified Purchase

    this is an above average mp3 player, for working out or simply chilling on a road trip. its easy to load music. Good buy.

    Read More
    kingp3 May 31, 2013
  • Ok...... not the best for the money
    Verified Purchase

    It is ok. I would not rush out and buy another one though.

    Read More
    debtig50 April 9, 2013
  • fine
    Verified Purchase

    does good for 8 year old son. he seems to like it alot

    Read More
    puddingpop March 15, 2013
  • This MP3 player will be great I think.
    Verified Purchase

    We're working on downloading some files from the computer and the sound is quite good.

    Read More
    osewsweet February 22, 2013
  • Terry sm
    Verified Purchase

    it is low tech but works good for a low tech wife she seems to like it and uses it all the time once she figured out the way to load music she has left me alone to use her new mp3 player

    Read More
    terrysm January 14, 2013
  • pleasant surprise
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift for my wife.it was late getting here but I am glad it showed up. she was surprised that it was also a radio. good move. so far she is enjoying her gift and it helps her workout too

    Read More
    cme276072 January 8, 2013
  • GREAT PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    This was my MP3 player and purchased this one based on the reviews, I was not disappointed. I exceeded all my expectations I only which I would have purchased a 8GB so I could put on more pictures and videos

    Read More
    minnegasco January 6, 2013
  • walker
    Verified Purchase

    I had a little problem to get music into music file (whatever that is) but nothing what my son couldn't help me with. I like the radio feature so on my 4 miles walks I can choose what to listen to.

    Read More
    kirikacka December 18, 2012
  • Player match image
    Verified Purchase

    I like the player, not to big, easy to download music.

    Read More
    bjwalks November 27, 2012
  • Small but very durable.
    Verified Purchase

    I use it everyday while working out. Very long battery life.

    Read More
    bblackstone November 22, 2012
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I was given a 4G Zune that I managed to break. When looking for a replacement, I was shocked at the prices! I decided to give the Coby a shot because the reviews were pretty good and it was very affordable. I have been very happy with my purchase. The headphones are average - may want to upgrade if you're picky? The battery life is great and it's very easy to use.

    Read More
    txkid October 23, 2012
  • great little mp3 player
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I needed so that I could download audio files since the Apple IPOD I use at the gym (small, only 57 mbs) is full with songs. This has a ton of space, is small & lightweight and it is really easy to use. I am using my own headphones because I don't like in-the-ear buds but that would even be with an expensive Apple product. This also does video which I haven't used yet but hopefully will. You can't beat the quality or the price. Thanks again, Overstock!

    Read More
    kimfatty March 16, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Its really good since I only put music so its really. Still have not found out how to put video. But the quality of the music is really good and would recommend it if you just need it for music.

    Read More
    laic August 10, 2010
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    great product. My Daughter picked it out. But expect to buy better ear plugs

    Read More
    apkm August 9, 2010
  • A Great Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband as a just-because-I-love-you gift and he loves it. The instructions that came with it are a little vague so you'll be on your own on figuring it out, but once he did, he's not put it down. He has loads of music and movies on it with room to spare. My only concern is that he may be messing with it a little too much at work... good thing he works for friends.

    Read More
    twilla1982 July 15, 2010
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    i love it., sound real good yes i ill recomand to any one

    Read More
    teesha814 June 28, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dorothea17 November 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lashonda I. July 3, 2016
Sponsored Links