Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coby KTF-DVD1093 10" TV/DVD Combo - 16:9 - 800 x 480

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cheap low quality
    Verified Purchase

    This unit was crap. Very low quality sound and picture. The AM radio feature didnt even work. I threw it in the recycling bin. Couldn't be more sorry I bought it.

    Read More
    bayprop May 26, 2015
  • TV does not work with cable

    Volume level at 3 is twice the volume level at 2. TV did not work.

    Read More
    marbs June 3, 2012
  • My daughter loves her new DVD/TV
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift to my daughter and son-in-law and they have said that it is good. They are just happy to have one in their kitchen and I haven't really watched anything on it as it is not in my house. They are very content with this product.

    Read More
    asleepinspokane July 19, 2011
  • Unit was D.O.A.
    Verified Purchase

    This unit was D.E.A.D. out of the box.... Now, I'll admit I screwed up... I took delivery of this TV back in Jan. 2011 and didn't install it until Memorial Day weekend... Over 90 days later.... But, it was STILL deader than a West Texas Armadillo tryin' to cross an Interstate Highway when I opened the box. I contacted the manufacturer, they were no help at all because It was out of warranty. Contacted Overstock.com, and they gave me a FULL REFUND!..... The Coby TV sux.... But Overstock.com ROX!

    Read More
    bubbaburleson June 14, 2011
  • is good until you install the ting
    Verified Purchase

    is good but when you install end tight the bolts i is not working if you relase the bolts a litle start to work

    Read More
    maldo June 10, 2011
  • The TV does not withstand the test of time

    I am very disappointed with this television. We purchased it for my kitchen and it initially worked okay, although the remote never worked properly. After the first month, the on/off knob fell out.. so we had to use a screwdriver to turn it on and off. Today the volume button fell out (and we are not hard on our things) and we have to use another type of tool to turn the volume up/down. It's clearly a low quality item for a short term need. I wish I were wrong!

    Read More
    cookiesha May 16, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. Have used the Coby for 2 weeks with good results. Good sound and picture and was easy to install. Trouble free use over a long period is hoped for but time will tell.

    Read More
    awfulart February 22, 2011
  • Colby under cabinet TV
    Verified Purchase

    Great product...works perfect in my kitchen!! I would recommend this to anyone who was looking for a tv in the kitchen. I did a lot research and I am very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    becca2613 December 23, 2010
Sponsored Links