Today: $39.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coby DP730 Digital Photo Frame

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • JUDY FOAM MATTRESS
    Verified Purchase

    Not enough support and too warm for Florida.

    Read More
    Judith L. February 10, 2017
  • Great frame for the money!!
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping, First digital frame I purchased. You can't beat the price, Great frame!!

    Read More
    abacker January 31, 2013
  • Coby Digital Picture Frame
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to set up out of the box.Good picture quality,Value for money.Coby's not the biggest name, but they make good.solid products/ ggo

    Read More
    kencod1 August 31, 2012
  • Great product at a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Was a present for Mom. Easy to update (flash drive) works perfect and I can easily give her new flashdrives to plug in. Had to be simple to use, easy to update, and have a good picture. Great for the price!

    Read More
    betterfit January 6, 2012
  • Very happy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This product came just as advertised. very satisfied with the whole transaction, from ordering to shipping it went smooth as silk.

    Read More
    rgm52 November 12, 2011
  • Works as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Nice picture, the 512k card that comes with the unit is rather small, so if you get this viewer be sure to order a decent size memory card.

    Read More
    codeit November 9, 2011
  • very easy instructions to get started
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift for a friend, and she is just thrilled with it. she now has photos of her grandson's poping up all day to see.

    Read More
    dacaptain June 2, 2011
  • Digital frame
    Verified Purchase

    I picked this item because of price. I am scanning all old slide pictures from my childhood and transfering them to the frame. I am definitly going to purcase another one for my mother.Great!

    Read More
    hair3 February 1, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sethil S. October 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cranemen June 3, 2016
Sponsored Links