Today: $20.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coby CX-39 AM/FM/SW1/SW2 Radio Tuner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • AM/FM Radio
    Verified Purchase

    I work outside and I have a solar radio, When it is cloudy that radio will not work, so I needed another one as I am in sells and music helps relax my customers and helps in sales, this radio has good sound, that I needed.

    Read More
    njreb January 25, 2013
  • Great Radio...
    Verified Purchase

    Great little radio for the cost Geat reception, and good sound quality too...

    Read More
    tinydawgjr52 December 14, 2012
  • Mr. Harting
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product I use it on a regular basis good sound quality for the price

    Read More
    jack w h. April 7, 2016
  • Product was returned
    Verified Purchase

    This product was returned for credit because it did not meet our needs. Not enough power to bring in a station we need to listen to.l

    Read More
    giljoan July 16, 2013
  • Great radio
    Verified Purchase

    Love the radio, and it works fantastic anywhere I use it.

    Read More
    dpiltz1 June 20, 2013
  • Not Recommended!
    Verified Purchase

    This radio has the tinniest (and tiniest) small sound I have ever heard. Sounds like a radio one tenth this size! Larger speaker is deceitful and serves no purpose!

    Read More
    oldfart71 April 26, 2013
  • Best sound from radio ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to travel with if we are on-foot. But, I have it in the basement right now where we had not received good reception on most other radios. This is clear and undistorted. It takes the bigger batteries, and well-worth it! Exceptional value!

    Read More
    matilda4190 April 23, 2013
  • A great little radio
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new radio! I live alone,and this great sounding radio has awesome sound,and great reception. It is great company for me I have been looking for a new radio,but had no luck until I shopped Overstock.com .I would recommend this great little radio to anyone who wants a great radio at a competative price.

    Read More
    tomvoya04 March 12, 2013
  • Coby cx-39
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this small radio is very poor. I won't reccomended to anybody.

    Read More
    bruniba February 15, 2013
Sponsored Links