Today: $29.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coby CV195 Headphone

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • they work
    Verified Purchase

    Not noise cancelling, but pretty good.

    Read More
    KL February 19, 2017
  • Needs instructions on battery installation
    Verified Purchase

    I had to google how to install the batteries on this one as there were no instructions included. Good news, I found some advice from previous buyers and I had not broken them first as lots of others had. They aren't spectacular in sound quality but they aren't expensive either so it depends on what you are looking for. I'm sorry I didn't spend a few more bucks for better sound as these were a gift for my husband.

    Read More
    mwood7 January 3, 2013
  • Don't buy this item!
    Verified Purchase

    I will be returning these headphones without even being able to try them. It's IMPOSSIBLE to open the cover where the battery goes. I had several other people besides myself try, and it remains unopened. What a bother. :(

    Read More
    dbhaughin December 12, 2012
  • Headphones
    Verified Purchase

    One of the few purchases from O that I was not totally impressed with.

    Read More
    joanne333 December 4, 2012
  • These are very reasonably priced
    Verified Purchase

    These are reasonablly priced but they aint Bose. I find they are small and do not fit over my ears, and they do not block out surrounding noise effectively, but for the price they are o.k.

    Read More
    gethelper November 3, 2012
  • Clarity very good
    Verified Purchase

    I do minutes for faculty meetings and needed something with a better quality than what I had been using. I feel I received an excellent product.

    Read More
    roseylynn September 29, 2012
  • Comfortable to wear
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to take to Europe in October. They don't cancel out all the noise - I put them on while watching TV. Still heard some noise. The quality is good, the battery is hard to put in - I struggled with it for a while.

    Read More
    cskcpa20 September 12, 2012
  • These earphones work great!
    Verified Purchase

    I use these earphones mainly in bed listening to music. The sound is smooth & clear and they fit comfortably. For the price they're hard to beat!

    Read More
    dodeg32 August 26, 2012
  • Needed for a friend
    Verified Purchase

    A friend had a pair of these and really loved them for their light weight and great sound, but couldn't find them anywhere. That immediately suggested Overstock.com, so I looked them up and ordered them for him. Now I have one happy friend!

    Read More
    geezerone August 19, 2011
Sponsored Links