Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coby CSMP67 2.1 Speaker System - 50 W RMS

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Coker
    Verified Purchase

    Great, sound fits within my computer space. Good buy for the money

    Read More
    mzcoker August 5, 2015
  • Average product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    O.K. don't expect unexpected with this product. You get what you pay for. But its not the worst either - I rate it somewhere in the middle. Built quality could have also been much better, so if you planning to put it in front of your desk; you may wanna think it over and hide them underneath your desk or something. I installed them behind my TV.

    Read More
    bigmakdaddy August 21, 2013
  • Sounds Like it's coming from a tin can
    Verified Purchase

    I was really disappointed with the quality of sound. The sub wolfer puts out so little sound it is worthless and the desktop speakers sound like the music is coming from a tin can. I would haave returned it but my partially deaf hubby said they would do for him. Now I just hope he doesn't try to play music through them while I'm in the same room.

    Read More
    ddddeb April 15, 2013
  • I just Love these speakers
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed with these speakers, the sound is so amazing, I find them completely what I was looking for. I have already recommended them to relatives, and my classmates. I attend ITT-TECH, full time. I will recomend them to everyone I know or meet.

    Read More
    tmaxwell1303 March 27, 2013
  • bunk
    Verified Purchase

    ealright i just recieved my colby 50 watt speakers and i gotta addmit the mids and highs r good but the sub woofer does not meet my standards it does not hit at all it has very little bass like what i was looking for. but for the price its alright.

    Read More
    domz204 March 6, 2013
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    This item was selected to boost the volume so that I could hear podcasts while exercising. It does this excellently. Good value for the money.

    Read More
    georgekaplan February 23, 2013
  • small but packs lots of power !!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a stero system for my computer and this product was what I needed for my man cave !!

    Read More
    murek January 26, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    The sound is great, I bought it for my computer but so far have only used it with my samsung player. I was really surpised at the sound quality. Great buy in my opinion. Buttons and knobs are all on the back so that can be a pain for some but I really don't mind because its easy to use and I've already memorized where they are.

    Read More
    chagenue January 24, 2013
  • not to bad
    Verified Purchase

    loud.... not extremely loud but it is real nice.. for movies and music... and the price is awesome .. great for the money!!

    Read More
    tarahportillo January 11, 2013
  • Speakers
    Verified Purchase

    Good speakers for the price. Not very loud, good base tho.

    Read More
    hakuna September 29, 2012
  • Very Good Quality for the money
    Verified Purchase

    These speakers were to serve me in my kitchen, as the kitchen speakers we can just hook our ipod or laptop into while we cook and want music. They are perfect for that purpose. My husband and I are two musicians, so we're very sensitive to sounds and sound quality. I would've loved a little more bass in the sound than provided, but other than that, they have a decent sound. Would buy again.

    Read More
    theviolindiva August 24, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for the kind of sound that you would have for your stereo system, this is not the product for you. But if you just want speakers for emitting sound from your computer, then these little speakers are great! Yes I would recommend them for that purpose only. The quality is great for your computer!

    Read More
    rdgwygang58 April 17, 2012
  • Replacement Speakers
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a replacement speaker for a pair harman kardon speakers. At first thought maybe it was the sound card but determined that the speakers had gone bad so I checked out the speakers at Overstock. Had not thought about a complete set with base but am really glad that I selected these. Meets my needs perfectly. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    howetexas January 26, 2012
  • nice little set of speakers
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these speakers for my daughter she said she loves them. Who needs a stereo anymore!

    Read More
    brodyjuju January 11, 2012
  • coby speaker system
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted clear sound with out any static. This was more than I expected. I would recommend this product to anyone and to beginners who need advice on purchasing speakers for a computer. The price is excellent. I recommend most of my colleagues to check with O. Thanks.

    Read More
    jjoyceewing December 11, 2011
  • These speakers rock
    Verified Purchase

    I was quite impressed with the sound quality and volume of these speakers. I listen to a lot of music on my computer, and I can play it loud & clear with these little speakers. I'm sure my neighbors can hear my music too. The only thing I don't like about this sound system is where the power switch is located on the back of the subwoofer, but overall I am very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    1ofakindpisces July 28, 2011
  • These Speakers are excellent for office use.
    Verified Purchase

    These speakers are very easy to set up and use. The volume is very discreet. The sound is rich, but not over-bearing. Just perfect.

    Read More
    emyld June 6, 2011
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    i like this is very nice sound is good and quality

    Read More
    honey49 April 6, 2011
Sponsored Links