Today: $84.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cobra XRS 9345 Radar/Laser Detector

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • khidhr
    Verified Purchase

    awesome one and works great

    Read More
    Khidhr A. October 21, 2015
  • Ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It is good product for the price point, picks up a lot of home security systems. But does what it is suppose to

    Read More
    annonomus12345 October 4, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I was given my first Cobra radar detector from a friend and I loved it! I had my first for about 5 years and it just stopped sounding alerts so I decided to search for a new one. I ended up back to a cobra because after looking at the other brands, I wanted to stay with the one that I KNOW works, has saved me a lot of money I'm sure!

    Read More
    strongmama July 25, 2013
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    product is just ok i really thht it would be abit better than I thought I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    goerictleech January 8, 2013
  • Still getting used to it...
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced a 20 year old Whistler with this one a month ago. It beeps way too much whether in City or Highway. Have set all the settings in the user's manual that I can, but to this point out of the 200 times it's beeped, only 3 have been cops. It pick's up everything.

    Read More
    havelinaz October 20, 2012
  • nifty
    Verified Purchase

    very good range for in town and speed cameras, but highway speed traps are identified as the cop shoots you

    Read More
    crazeecarol September 4, 2012
  • Save money....
    Verified Purchase

    for the price it working ok here in socal. hope it will save a ticket or two in my BMW M6.

    Read More
    jtmsmike June 9, 2011
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    use this product on a trip have to say no tickets.

    Read More
    long09 June 2, 2011
Sponsored Links