Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Clear Snap-on Hard-crystal-plastic Protective Case for Apple iPad 2

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great replacement product
    Verified Purchase

    I had an original product that was similar.

    Read More
    Bigtee May 18, 2015
  • Pretty Good So Far
    Verified Purchase

    The cover fits my I Pad 2 nicely. It even fits inside my carrying case with it on. Not very satisfied with shipping. Took a Whole week to get to me,

    Read More
    realtyladyiam June 13, 2013
  • Negative
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like it so got a pink I pad case for my I pad your company is a very good please to shop. Good prices and good things.

    Read More
    helen47 April 18, 2013
  • Clear snap on Apple iPad 2 case
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son. He loves it because it still shows the apple on the back. Perfectly durable.

    Read More
    derek1378 February 27, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It is a clear case. Not much to it. I got it, because I have a vinyl sticker on the back, so I love it because when you. Use the clear case, you can still see it! It is compatible with the apple Smart Cover, which is also great!

    Read More
    mlenag November 6, 2012
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect and unassuming and protects the back of the ipad great!

    Read More
    jmdw1993 June 14, 2012
  • Computer accessories
    Verified Purchase

    Just as advertised. Fits well and delivered on time as promised.

    Read More
    oswald1 April 6, 2012
  • Fingerprints
    Verified Purchase

    This product does not feel safe to me. It doesn't give me the secure feeling of holding my iPad with it. And the plastic seems to love fingerprints. It's going back. Also it should have a front snap.

    Read More
    angel7878 December 23, 2011
  • Great deal - great case
    Verified Purchase

    The case is exactly what i wanted! It fits the ipad 2 perfectly and the smart case works perfectly with it. good deal!

    Read More
    carolbr21 December 12, 2011
Sponsored Links