Read All Reviews for Clear Smoke Flower TPU Rubber Skin Case for Apple iPhone 4/ 4S

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This was my second case for my iPhone 4S and I love it. My phone is black and the clear smoke with flowers design of this case really makes the phone look sexy as well as protects it.

    Read More
    shoome February 6, 2014
  • Great choice for your iPhone 4/4S
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent case - slim, lightweight, fits perfectly!

    Read More
    keely2u September 22, 2013
  • Good Case
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good case, I received this case quick and I love the way it fits perfectly on my phone. Very reliable handler and I would highly recommend this case and shipper. Very sturdy case and good.

    Read More
    mkmalone93 April 2, 2013
  • great fit
    Verified Purchase

    I can leave my phone down on almost any kind of surface when I have it on vibrate and it won't slip away.

    Read More
    jas0127 December 27, 2012
  • Classy look
    Verified Purchase

    It's more of a slick flexible plastic than I was expecting...I was expecting more of a rubber feel. It looks nice but is also thinner than I was expecting. I haven't dropped it so I can't say how well it actually protects the phone. I have the Iphone 4 (AT&T) and it fits but is smaller than I would prefer because it doesn't come around the front edges.

    Read More
    chrisrox December 12, 2012
  • great cover!
    Verified Purchase

    great cover! looks good. it's simple but still decorative.

    Read More
    joeburger October 31, 2012
  • Boring cover but it works
    Verified Purchase

    I tend to go more colorful but every time I buy a cool looking cover, my pictures turn pink or blue. I'm happy with this cover because my pictures come put normal.

    Read More
    rtw824 July 24, 2012
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    The case is slim and sleek and very pretty. It's not very slip resistant in the grip when compared to previous cases I have owned so I find myself having to be careful when picking the phone up.

    Read More
    sh915 May 24, 2012
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Liked mine so much, my sister and daughter-in-law both wanted one as well, so I bought them one.

    Read More
    garfield16 May 16, 2012
  • Love love this case!
    Verified Purchase

    This case shipped fast and I get all kinds of great compliments on it! I love it!!!

    Read More
    maxnchar May 10, 2012
  • Nice case
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my daughters white iPhone. Have the purple case like this too but it looks better on my black iphone. They are nice cases, hold their shape and all buttons are easily usable with case on. Great price especially if you switch cases often like my daughter does.

    Read More
    lrz911 April 13, 2012
  • Love this case
    Verified Purchase

    This case fits very nice and is not bulky like most cases. Also the design on the back allows you to still see the phone but have some design to it.

    Read More
    dan122885 March 23, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a nice cover for my new iphone 4. I had in mind what I wanted...something thin but not to thin that would cover and protect the back and have some sort of design. This turned out to be just what I was looking for. The item came super fast as most things do when I order then fron OS.

    Read More
    shoelover2009 March 13, 2012
  • Great bargain
    Verified Purchase

    This case fits the iphone 4S perfectly and all features of the phone are accessible. It was a great bargain, I can't believe people pay what they do at the phone stores when you can get several cases including shipping, for less than half of what one case would cost in the store. I always order my cases from overstock and have never once been disappointed.

    Read More
    dre423 March 1, 2012
  • Well priced cover for iPhone + fits 4s!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I am pleased with this purchase. There is a small tear on one edge of the part of the cover that comes up over the screen's edge but is is only noticable to me. Seems to be able to withstand normal wear and tear of a Mommy with two kiddos on the go!

    Read More
    mamarykat2 February 28, 2012
  • A+ product
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new iphone 4 case. It fits perfectly and looks great, it is also very protective!

    Read More
    mabletable February 3, 2012
  • very cute
    Verified Purchase

    think it was a great purchase. Works great. Would recomment it to any of my friends

    Read More
    sukiaki January 13, 2012
Sponsored Links