Read All Reviews for Clear/ Dark Purple Argyle TPU Rubber Case for HTC EVO 4G

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this case a long time ago, it was a good product when I used it, protected my phone completely.

    Read More
    vegonmwan January 19, 2013
  • Abdul-Malik
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice case will recommend it to others ,nice color look toward future. Purchases

    Read More
    flournoy2 August 2, 2012
  • Phone Case
    Verified Purchase

    Fits snug, pretty color, inexpensive!! I take my case off all the time when I change out my battery, and it hasn't stretched out at all. It's flexible, but should maintain it's shape well.

    Read More
    jano3 July 27, 2012
  • Great Evo Case
    Verified Purchase

    I love these cases! I love these cases! I love these cases! You can tell I really love these cases! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a protective case for their phone. They are barely noticeable once on the phone, yet they are stylish looking. They add no bulk, and they protect the edges and back of the phone as well. My phone has fallen off the table and it is well protected with this great little case! You will not be disappointed if you purchase this item.

    Read More
    janis1953 June 28, 2012
  • Love this case
    Verified Purchase

    I love this case. It was so easy to put on my HTC evo and fits snugly. I also like how it feels in my hand--doesn't slip yet it doesn't get caught on things either. I also love the way it looks!

    Read More
    blondie1st May 23, 2012
  • Good price and very functional
    Verified Purchase

    If you just want a good phone cover at a great price that will differentiate your phone from the next guy's, this will do the trick. However, I like purple and this just doesn't stand out much. It's transparent and my black phone washes out the color.

    Read More
    gabibel April 24, 2012
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This was an excellent buy! I love this case! It helps protect my phone and looks very nice. Had I bought this at a retail store, I would have paid at least 4x what I paid here. I've recommended this case to several people.

    Read More
    mklady75 April 19, 2012
  • Clear/ Dark Purple Argyle TPU Rubber Case for HTC
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the cost and the quality of this product. It was exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    jess0603 March 9, 2012
  • Excellent!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality...holding on strong and still holding shape!

    Read More
    uniquechild February 22, 2012
  • clear/ dark purple argyle case
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this case. I have gone through so many cases that have been questionable quality. This one is perfect! I pitched the other ones right away.

    Read More
    nniikkii February 17, 2012
  • Awsome case
    Verified Purchase

    You will love this case. BUY IT! Just as good as very expensive cases.

    Read More
    ejnjkj January 12, 2012
  • LOVE Purple
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it would have better quality but i did the job I guess.

    Read More
    faithfulshopper00 January 5, 2012
  • Clear dark purple rubber case (htc) evo 4g
    Verified Purchase

    I really like my product it was the exact item descrbed in the picture,my order arrived in a timely fashion and in excellent condition. I would definately order again.

    Read More
    tpolite09 December 27, 2011
  • really nice look
    Verified Purchase

    I have not had a problem that was not solved with me in mind nothing major at all.The product that I received was packaged well there were no scratches or blemishes on the body of the product and it is not that smelly rubber either. Plus the collor is kind of classy.

    Read More
    endodontic2 December 13, 2011
  • Excellent Product/Service
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality product. Arrived quickly in excellent condition.

    Read More
    msblackman83 November 22, 2011
  • This cellphone cover is just ok.
    Verified Purchase

    The cover is ok but hard to push on/off button and volume button.

    Read More
    subwife101 November 18, 2011
  • My neice Luv it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Brought this for my neice to protect her new phone, she loves it, it gives her phone a new look, while protectting her phone.

    Read More
    tiamikira14 November 16, 2011
  • great value, cool color and pattern
    Verified Purchase

    This product is well worth the money. It has a nice, rubbery feeling that's not stiff. The pattern and color are great.

    Read More
    utznich November 8, 2011
  • Great fit and looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    The plastic has a nice thickness and fits the phone perfect. The only reason I did not give this 5 stars is this: I have a screen saver on my phone. When I put on this case, it caused the corners to bubble up. I had a hard time getting them to sit flat. My phone feels very secure and I like that the plastic is smooth so that it does not "stick" to fabrics like the silicone cases do. Really looks great!

    Read More
    yadiwyatt November 5, 2011
  • Great case
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped quickly, looks great on my HTC EVO 4G and easy to put on/take off.

    Read More
    dawne878 November 5, 2011
Sponsored Links