Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Case with Card Holder/ Dock Plug for Apple iPhone 4

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Decent iphone case
    Verified Purchase

    This was an okay case. It was bulkier than expected. Kept the cards in place nicely, if you kept 2 - 3 cards in it at the same time. I was always worried the cards would fall out, they did if I only had one in it at a time. They case had a nice rubberized texture that helped with gripping the phone. I thought this product would be more useful for me. I ended up tossing it to the side and getting a regular case. Prob would of still used it but I need to carry more than my ID, 1 card, and my metrocard at once.

    Read More
    reesiepooh101 December 7, 2012
  • Great case
    Verified Purchase

    Love this case! Both my ID and credit card fit perfectly in the back slot. My boyfriend bought a similar case for $40 - this is a steal.

    Read More
    kkullberg March 30, 2012
  • It's broke
    Verified Purchase

    What better than a iPhone case for under 5 dollars... You get what you pay for. Within a fews weeks tof getting the case I had multiple cracks on the plastic. Strange cause it doesn't feel cheap or frail. I suppose the stress on the plastic caused the cracks. TLDR case cracked less than a month in.

    Read More
    gregrivera December 30, 2011
  • Practical
    Verified Purchase

    My husband really liked the convenience of carrying some of his card(s) and license with his phone. They fit securely in the 'pocket'.

    Read More
    turmart December 28, 2011
  • phonecase /card holderer
    Verified Purchase

    the case is a perfect fit and is easy to grip,my husband uses it for business cards.

    Read More
    mickeylakerlover December 17, 2011
  • Great accessory
    Verified Purchase

    Had a metal case like this for my iPhone 3 and when I upgraded I was sad to have to let it go. Lucky for me I found this one and while it isn't the metal or color that I had before, it certainly does the job just as well. It's nice to just grab and go when I'm taking the kids to school or running to the grocery store.

    Read More
    j4ckie December 14, 2011
  • good case for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I have seen many cases that hold credit cards for more than $30. This case is well made and very handy and well worth the price. The only slight problem is the third card, the one that is in next to the phone does sometimes slip down a bit and gets stuck. Not a huge deal. Just remove the case and fix it. I keep the cards in it all the time. Never falls out

    Read More
    maddiesmom06 November 22, 2011
  • Bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great idea, but poorly executed. It broke in two weeks and would no longer hold my cards.

    Read More
    benjaminwhg November 15, 2011
  • iPhone 4 cases
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves ths case so much that I bought him extras. It is very handy to have your phone with your cards.

    Read More
    fawnbakerwood November 9, 2011
  • So great! Wish i bought two
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my boyfriend but wish i bought one for myself too! i highly recommend it! It fits 3 credit cards haven't tried 4 yet. It is really convenient

    Read More
    d0810 November 5, 2011
  • Excellent case - great buy for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This case easily holds 2 - 3 cards securely. It has a slightly rubberized feel so that it isn't slippery. It does not add a lot of bulk to the case so it will still fit in your pocket. It was exactly what I wanted. I agree with the other reviewer - I wish this came in other colors so that it wouldn't get mixed up with the other phones in our house.

    Read More
    ovstk6241 October 7, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great! Was exactly what I expected and a great price!

    Read More
    msmarydanielle September 13, 2011
  • great case!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great case for value... fits perfect ...love that i can store 3-4 cards in the case...no need to reach for my wallet!

    Read More
    iluvadrian September 8, 2011
  • Easy to find Mac card

    As a person who is always searching for my CC in my purse this is perfect. It holds the card securely without the fear of loosing it and people are unable to read the numbers. I just wish it came in other colors.

    Read More
    brightnsunny August 9, 2011
Sponsored Links